Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Sports Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Personalized Sports Easter Basket For Boys - 23374
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Rianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, very cute, sturdy basket,
Amazing Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 28, 2020
Product was absolutely what was pictured, will order again only problem which I understand basket has a strong smell to it nothing that can’t be fixed
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - September 22, 2019
Well made and was very pretty . Will definitely order again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
These baskets are worth the $. Great keepsake for years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
These baskets are worth the $. Great keepsake for years.
Great basket
By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Easter Bunny" got two of these baskets for my sweet son and his friend who was in town for Easter! I've gotten a few Easter Baskets and other items from Personalization mall. I've always been pleased with the outcome!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 20, 2019
Very sturdy and worth the price!
Perfect basket for our grandson
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is just perfect for our grandson who loves anything with a ball! Perfect size for us grandparents who can’t just give candy at Easter.
Perfect
By debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for boys!! bigger and so much nicer than I imagined ..Looks sturdy also
Looks nice
By Donna J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA STATION, OH) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait for our grandchildren to see these. They will love them.
Cute!
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel, CT) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and super cute! Hoping they will last for years rather than the baskets we seem to collect from other stores. My only complaint is there isn’t much designs for boys age 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice