Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Print Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Easter Baskets - Floral Baby - 23378
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Floral Baby Personalized Easter White Basket
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just as expected! This is my 3rd Easter basket and I love them all!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2022
Purchased this beautiful white wicker Easter basket with a lovely personalized floral insert for our granddaughter. Well- made and just the right size for inserting gifts. Sure to last for many years to come.
Well-worth the cost.
Personalized Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 25, 2022
Very nice liner and basket. Would buy again.
for my first grandchild
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the basket the other day- came very well packed - Love it and can not wait to fill it and give to my little granddaughter. Everyone I have showed it to thinks it is so great. Everyone loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 20, 2021
I ordered 3 baskets for my daughters. They all turned out beautiful! I recommend!!
Easter floral basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - March 18, 2021
I love this. The basket with folding handle is perfect and the floral print with the name is super. So,etching she will want to use year after year.
Awesome!
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute Easter basket for an amazing price!
Gorgeous Basket
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basket with the periwinkle liner for my daughter, it is absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be back next year to order a basket for her unborn sister.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYNNE, AR) - March 7, 2021
Arrived in great shape and is really cute. My granddaughter will love it.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2021
I really like this Easter basket - especially the drop-down handle for storage. It’s plenty big in size which is nice, because my grand-daughters are still pretty young (one is 2 yrs and one is 2 months old) as I’ll get them more toys & books, than candy at this age for them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - March 5, 2021
The basket is a sturdy wicker material and the personalized insert is so pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - March 5, 2021
The basket is a sturdy wicker material and the personalized insert is so pretty.
Personalized Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - February 28, 2021
I love this white Easter basket. Great quality with super cute floral personalized fabric insert. I can’t wait to fill it up for Easter!
Beautiful Basket
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket exceeded my expectations ! My granddaughter will love it !
Easter Bunny
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Beautiful Easter basket
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston , PA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Easter basket. So cute for my girls It was easy to order and I loved that the site shows me a preview before purchasing
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - March 16, 2020
I love it and it’s so cute. Although my granddaughter will only be three months old I look forward to many years more with her beautiful basket
Love my Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - April 20, 2019
I’m so happy with how this came. Perfect and a great price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 25, 2019
This one also came out perfect!
Easter basket
By andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was even cuter in person. I am very pleased with this purchase!!
Stunning
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable and such good quality!! My little one will be able to use this for years to come!!
Cute!
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel, CT) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and super cute! Hoping they will last for years rather than the baskets we seem to collect from other stores
Adorable new print
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the floral print! Good quality basket and love that the handle folds down for storage
Flimsy
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , CT) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is very flimsy and small. I was very disappointed with the quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice