Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Beyond Measure Personalized Tape Measure customer reviews

Personalized Tape Measure - Romantic Gift For Handyman - 23384
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love love love it!
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tape measure! It is so cute! My husband wasn’t as excited as I was about showing it off…lol, but I loved it!
tape measure
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone can use a tape measure and now my husband will be reminded how much I love him! It is the perfect little gift.
Love it
By kary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , NH) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is really going to like this when I give it to him on Valentine’s Day
Great product!
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met all expectations. I will order again.
great quality!
By Shopper (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 23, 2023
great quality!
GREAT UNIQUE GIFT
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a GREAT personalized unique gift for any occasion. A treasured keepsake.
Beyond Measure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - January 12, 2023
After 30+ years of marriage, I thought I had ran out of ideas for Valentines Day for my sweet husband. The tape measure is so cute and I know he'll get a kick out of it!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - January 10, 2023
I have been married for almost 29 years. Getting something my husband would use is very hard. This item is great quality and I love it.
Love it
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute I love it thank you
love it
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH 44053, OH) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband for Sweetest day and he loved it
Father’s Day
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon , NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day and it looks great. I can’t wait to give it to him. Just bought a house so this will come in handy.
Father’s Day
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon , NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day and it looks great. I can’t wait to give it to him. Just bought a house so this will come in handy.
LOVE It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach , FL) - May 3, 2022
My son LOVES this—he laughed at the quirkiness but truly touched with the personalized messaging. What a FUN yet MEANINGFUL gift for the crafty loves in your life.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - April 15, 2022
Gave this to my husband today for our 16th wedding anniversary and he busted out laughing when he read what it said.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 23, 2022
Had to get a replacement but works well. My bf loved it
Measuring tape
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came on time. My husband absolutely loved it.
Great surprise
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a smile from the hubs which is hard to do. Good surprise for the woodworker.
Measuring tape
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 15, 2022
Great product boyfriend loves it comes out smooth and goes in smooth thank you
Measured Up
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, MO) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED this for Valentines Day!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2022
Awesome
Tape measure
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly springs, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves to build stuff and this was a perfect gift for her
Good quality
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and heavy. My husband loves it.
Personalized tape measure.
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. The message looks great. Nice sturdy tape measure. Thank you!
Tape measure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre , FL) - February 6, 2022
I got this for my husband as a gift. He loves it. The only problem is, it's a 16 ft tape measure and NOT 25ft measure. He works construction and won't be able to use at work. Only wish I knew that.
Tape measure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre , FL) - February 6, 2022
I got this for my husband as a gift. He loves it. The only problem is, it's a 16 ft tape measure and NOT 25ft measure. He works construction and won't be able to use at work. Only wish I knew that.
Perfect simple gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - February 5, 2022
Item was exactly what I expected!
Exactly as I thought
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came looking exactly as I thought it would. Very sturdy measuring tape. Could have been a nicer gift box.
Perfect
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived in a timely manner.
LOVE IT!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ordered from PERSONALIZATION MALL! The gifts are of very good quality and detailed. All my recipients love their gifts and...(read more)
Just as advertised
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured
Love it
By Genine P. (O FALLON, IL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something he can use and think of me at the same time
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - January 29, 2022
Product looks exactly as pictured. Waiting for Valentine's Day to give it to my love
Super Cute Gifts <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 26, 2022
The item came much faster than expected and it’s perfect. Very good quality as well. My husband loved it, which makes me happy. I will definitely be buying another item from this company!
Love it
By Malika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend who just started his contractor business love this!!!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Richelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and it really exceeded my expectation. It is beautifully made, the perfect size for my husband to be able to carry in his pocket, and the tape measure is smooth & easy to use. I love it!
Fun gift
By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for the hubby that doesn’t need anything. Good quality, nice print.
Great Gift for your “HANDYMAN”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - October 15, 2021
A cute quirky gift that’s completely functional for the handyman in your life.
Love it!
By Marlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband lost his tape measure, thought this would be a great idea. When it arrived yesterday on June 4,2021 its better than I expected. Then when my husband opened his gift up, seeing his smile warmed my heart. He loved it! The message was clear and perfect just as it was shown in the preview picture before ordering it. Will definitely continue to order from this site and surprise my husband and now my parents as well. Thank you so much, I couldn't be happier.
great gift for the doers
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized option for a do it yourself person.
Such a fun gift
By Liz I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured on the site. Personalization is clear and easy to read. My Grandson will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice