Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Him Personalized Glass Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frames For Him - 23389
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized glass frame
By Aleshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
P Mall is the best . I purchased a personalized glass picture frame and when it arrived it was broke. I called P Mall to let them know and i had a new one in five days. Anything you need personalized try P Mall you will not regret it.Great quality Great work and Great customer
service
Absolutely amazing
By Neomicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very happy with this order. Exceeded my expectations
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 6, 2022
My dad absolutely loved his gift! It looks so nice and professionally made. 10’s across the board!
Amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 21, 2022
I was so pleased with this. It looked so expensive! The glass was heavy and shiny. The picture was glossy, everything was perfect. My dad was so happy with this. The perfect father's day gift.
Perfect
By Christene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! My dad loved it and had tears of joy. I couldn't thank you enough for the joy you helped me to bring my dad on his special day.
Perfect gift
By Pricilla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I wanted. The picture was clear and the material of the frame felt like high quality. I love it
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shikira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this. The picture came out clearly and the frame was high quality.
Customized Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - May 31, 2022
We used this frame to convert it into a graduation gift with customized writing. The gift looks so elegant. We love it and will order it in the future.
Perfect
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much!
love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - April 6, 2022
I am very happy with how this frame looks. It will be a wonderful gift. The company was very prompt and careful in both making and shipping this product. I will do business with them again.
10 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - December 22, 2021
High quality beautiful workmanship. I was blown away!!! I give it 10 stars
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2021
I loved the glass picture frame, actually personalized it to my daughter using my nickname for her as a daddy to daughter wedding gift and she loved it
Very happy
By Jemmima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best product ever!!! Definitely will buy again
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 21, 2021
I was worried that the product would not come out as good as advertised and was pleasantly surprised that it was a 10 out of 10 as far as production. I needed it on short notice and was able to get it created and delivered in less than two weeks.

Very pleased with what I got, at a good price.
Personalized Glass Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 19, 2021
Excellent! Just as pictured and previewed w/my personalized entries. Beautiful quality, secure packaging, and SUPER-FAST shipping... sent out w/in 24hrs. of ordering even though I had not chosen the fastest option. The website and ordering process is easy to navigate and understand, and a preview as the order specifies is displayed for approval before finalizing. I am very pleased, and will order from this site again. Highly recommended.
A Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Orly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this! He complimented the high quality of the photo and etching!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected!
Amazing Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - June 24, 2021
I highly recommend it. Product was of great quality! Picture and prints are vivid. Above all, my brother loved it! Thank you for making it awesome!
Glass picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 23, 2021
I love ??
Glass framed photo with personalized poem
By LISA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! It's exactly what I expected, very professional. Our Dad loved it! This was shipped in a timely manner as well.
Love it
By Alexsys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought tears to my dads eyes! So worth it!!!
Great product
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, and generous amount of room for inscription
beautiful frame
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 20, 2021
Great gift, arrived in perfect condition and extremely fast! Thank you!
Great Item for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - February 15, 2021
You can use this for any occasion by writing your own inscription and adding the photo. I used it to honor our Pastor on her retirement with a photo of our church. It was perfect!
Personalized Glass Frame
By Valencia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy glass, so won’t crack easily ... loved the concept and the recipient loved the gift!
Great product!!! Would totally buy again!
By Aaliyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift like this for a while but they were high priced. So I cane to this website and thought it was a scam but its not!! I love how everything cane out and how the packaging was.
Five stars!
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, meaningful, heartfelt gift and I love the fact that you can personalize it. My sister and brother in law raved about this gift! Five stars!!!! Worth the money, great quality and heartfelt!
Amazing Gift
By Derecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was great, had my dad in tears when he seen it.
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - December 14, 2020
Wonderful Frame, will use it again.
Personalized Glass Picture Frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much Personalization I loved my personalized glass picture frame. It came out amazing exactly what i imagined
High quality product at affordable price!
By Will N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these two frames that I ordered. They exceeded my expectations and the price was very reasonable.
Loved it
By Breanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift. I just wish it came in time for his birthday but it’s all good.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 18, 2020
The Recepient loved it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 31, 2020
My boyfriend was speechless and almost started crying. Best gift I’ve given him so far.
Sweetest Gift, Terrific Quality - Just Like the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar , FL) - January 15, 2020
I got this gift for my parents at our wedding rehearsal dinner (I personalized the words). I only ordered it about a week and a half before the Christmas wedding, so it was truly a miracle that it arrived on time but PersonalizationMall made it happen! It was just like the picture, even prettier in person. The quality of the glass was terrific; it didn't look cheap or anything even though I was really happy with the price! The photo quality also came out so clear and nice. My parents cried a lot and are now displaying it on their table so I count it as a win!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 10, 2019
Was very happy with my purchase, it was a group gift. All parties were very impressed with the gift, including the recipient!
Loved it
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay shore, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice. The only thing that caught my attention was the picture was not nicely framed half of it was hanging out of frame like it was a rush job. But other than that it was great. Next time try not to have the picture put in with no care. Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice