Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Shall Meet Again Engraved Glass Memorial Picture Frame  customer reviews

We Shall Meet Again Engraved Glass Memorial Picture Frame - 23390
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 13, 2023
I am very pleased with this item. The photo is of high quality and the frame itself is beautiful.
Brother’s funeral
By NANCY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, AZ) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I had one made for each of my siblings after the unexpected death of our brother and they were overwhelmed with it. Quality is amazing and such a nice piece to display.
Sympathy
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible job
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2022
Great product Will purchase again
Nice rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - March 3, 2022
Happy with product and ordering process. I think the recipients will really like it.
Gift
By Lonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved their gift!!!!
Engraved Glass Memorial Picture Frame
By Ted N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent memorial gift to give to a grieving family. High quality at a great price
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison twp Mi, MI) - December 17, 2021
The product i received from this company is absolutely beautiful. It only took three days from the day I ordered the personalized product, to receive it on my front porch during the crazy holiday season! I am so impressed with quality of both the product and this company. Will definitely be recommending to others & buying from here again in the future.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - November 30, 2021
Great product from great company. Arrived broken got it redone shipped in timely manner.
Better than Flowers that die
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUD, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided when someone dies, their family does not need plants or flowers that wither and die. So I picked a special moment for the family of the deceased and they absolutely loved the picture and the poem. Great choisc, I will do it again
Perfect Gift
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTESIA, NM) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it. I know the recipient will also.
Beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how nice this frame turned out and it is something we will have forever.
We Shall Meet Again Engraved Glass Memorial Picture Frame 
By Samantha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special item. I have order many and pmall is so easy to deal with for a great price. Thank you.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 7, 2021
I ordered 2 of these for my sons when they lost their grandfather. I couldn’t have been more pleased with how they turned out. They were stunning
Perfect
By Ingrid H. (Grapevine , TX) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it but sent it to my aunt for my uncles memory. She called in tears and said it was perfect!
Beauty and Comfort
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and had it sent out of state so I never actually saw the piece. I received countless messages and phone calls thanking me for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift. I can only assume by the reaction of my friends that it was as beautiful and comforting as it appeared on the site I ordered from.
Excellent Sympathy Gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product never fails my recipients. I have sent this to persons who have lost love ones for over 5 years. Every time the response is the same, it was the best gift they received out of all gifts during their time of bereavement. Thank you again for continuing to offer this gift option.
Picture frame
By Jayda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came faster than expected and was very nice
Special Tribute
By Lawanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special tribute for a young lady whose Mother recently passed. She is very pleased.
Must have
By Eleni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the moment I pulled it out from the box I was amazed by how beautiful it looked. I love it.
Cherished Father’s Day Gifts
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This etched glass frame is beautiful.
The family picture I uploaded for it is very clear.
My mom loves the one I gave her. My dad passed away in December 2020.
I gave it to my mother on Father’s Day 2021.
It has a group picture of my dad, mom with all their children.
Mine has a group picture with me, my deceased husband and our 3 children.
These glass frames will always be cherished.
Memory Frame
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and the receipiant loved it
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 10, 2021
My boyfriend’s grandad passed away recently, they were very close so it has been very hard for him. I wanted to give him a meaningful gift with a picture of the 2 of them together. This frame is beautiful and the sentiment engraved on it was perfect. He loved it so much that he wanted to show the rest of his family. His auntie thought it would be perfect for her too so I will be ordering another one.
Beautiful memory
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my best friend. Her dad passed away a few years ago and I wanted her to have something beautiful with her favorite photo of him before he got sick. When I opened the package to check it out "stunned beauty" so over the moon. Thank you for the beautiful job in creating this ??
We Shall Meet Again Engraved Glass Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 18, 2021
This was perfect! Beautiful engraving and a heavy frame. The poem i chose included being a grandpa and and a dad so it was wonderful to give to our friend.
It’s beautiful and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duffield, VA) - April 13, 2021
My husband passed away 6 weeks ago and me and my mother in law got one of these pic frames. They are beautiful and very special and I love that you can use your own text. I love it.
Elegant Display
By Remy Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchased item was loved at the memorial. The family loved the message and the engraving. 110% Satisfied and Highly Recommended! Will always order from here, when I need anything personalized. Thank you!
Great gift for those who have lost a loved one!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A long lasting keepsake which the giftee appreciated and said is beautiful!
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was an 20, not a 10! Beautifully engraved, more than enough space for sentiments, great size glass memento, very quick turnaround, simply outstanding!! Thanks personalizationmall!
I love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 23, 2021
It’s beautiful my sis love it
So beautiful and heartfelt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 19, 2021
I love this so much. When I saw this it made me cry??
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOJAVE, CA) - March 10, 2021
The family whom i gifted the piece loved it. They were very happy. Thank you.
Great Choice and value
By Lawanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend whose daughter passed away suddenly 1 year ago. She called me with tears of joy for remembering and sharing the photo of her daughter and grands. This is the second gift I've sent from this collection. Both recipients were very pleased and acknowledged the gift immediately.
Thanks for the making it easy and convenient to reach out!!!
Coworker states the picture of the frame does not do justice to the actual frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2021
The individual that received this memorial frame was blown away by the quality and beauty of the gift. She wanted to bring it into work to show the beauty and quality of the engraved glass memorial picture frame. She was moved by the engraved words detailing the thoughts on "mother".
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful better than expected. It is such a wonderful tribute to my wife who passed away December 2020. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that lost a loved one.
Beautiful
By cherie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogema, WI) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I thought it would be
Totally love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - February 20, 2021
I was totally happy with the purchase it came out crystal clear with the picture
WOW. Customer service helped me with this. Great customer service. Very helpful
Totally love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - February 20, 2021
I was totally happy with the purchase it came out crystal clear with the picture
WOW. Customer service helped me with this. Great customer service. Very helpful
Beat Bereavement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 24, 2021
I wrote a poem for a client and sent this gift to his wife. She was in tears and expressed deep gratitude. She said she would keep it forever because it made her feel connected to him.
Memorial frame with picture
By Aleida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

I gave this memorial picture frame to the my neighbors wife, after
his passing. She was really touch by it and appreciated it. I thought
it was something special to give her, to honor his memory.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice