Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Glass Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Glass Graduation Picture Frames - 23392
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely recognition
By Janis B. (Jena, LA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized gift for graduation is beautiful and a great recognition of a major life event.
Great Graduation Gift
By zohreh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the shipping price was high, I'm very happy with my customized graduation gift! It is elegant.
Everlasting
By Shopper (Randolph, MA) - May 28, 2022
A gift that will be a lasting treasure; beautiful to look at.
Graduate personalidad glass picture Crame
By Ernesto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flawless
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 2, 2021
Arrived broken happened during delivery But was So please and Thankful that Personalization Mall handle it Very quickly and Professionally. Thanks a lot
Beautiful and heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 17, 2021
Bought two of these and they are great. Very classy looking graduation gift!
My wife loved it
By Seth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time as exactly as described
Graduate Personalize glass picture frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so beautiful! I can’t wait to give it to my daughter at her graduation!
??
By Sherika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift for a friend. She’s is inlove with it. Came before the estimated time frame too. Quality for a great price
Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 17, 2020
I Loved the product. Best product ever, My brother and Family got so happy when they open the product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - August 17, 2020
This turned out to be such a perfect gift! So easy to order and fast turn around time. Love it!
Excellent Gradution Gift
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a gift. They loved it. Came as described
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 26, 2020
Yes I give 5 stars, even though it was a long wait, it was worth the wait! Beautiful work and very professional. I feel confident my daughter will love this gift. Thank You!
Grad2019
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ?? memory keeper ??!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2022
Loved the frame but wished the writing was easier to see.
I Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - April 29, 2022
This is a beautiful reminder of my accomplishment. I love it!! Only one small thing, I wish the writing on the plaque was a little more pronounced.... however, it is still very beautiful. I would purchase again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice