Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Canvas Makeup Bag - Grey customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Canvas Makeup Bags - 23412
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, IA) - January 8, 2023
My 13 year old granddaughter will love this! She can keep her personal items separate. She can just throw it in her backpack and she's good to go.
Awesome make up bag
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Love it!
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 11, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Good quality and holds very much makeup. A cute gift or something you might like for yourself.
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 26, 2022
This bag is a really nice size. It is also washable
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 12, 2022
Turned out perfect. Great product and price. Monogramming is perfect. Shipping was timely
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 18, 2022
I purchased this for my niece as an accessory to the weekend overnight bag- very good accessory. She loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 18, 2022
I purchased this for my 29 nine year old niece who is beginning to travel for work and on an occasional weekend - she loved it!!! Very well made, sturdy and perfect for a weekend away or a carry-on. Very good value for the cost - would highly recommend!!!
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 21, 2021
The bag was a nice size and the embroidery was very nice quality.
Awesome make up case!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size! Beautiful embroidery!
Color was exactly as pictured!
Excellent!!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag looked so good, I ordered two more just like it. I selected the Ivory Cream thread. It looks very classy. Shipping was very fast, too. I highly recommend!
A fun unique gift for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 10, 2021
I love this personalized make up bag for my niece! It turned out so great- she will really like this for our Florida trip- thank you for making it look so awesome and fun!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - October 20, 2021
These bags are very well made and a great deal with the personalization.
Beautiful gift addition
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with the duffel bag for my mother. Great quality and good size for personal items. The make-up bag matches the duffel perfectly. I would recommend this item.
Best gift ever
By Sharis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was of good quality. The name was spelled correct and I loved it! Would order again.
Mother's Day
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a quick gift for my sister in law to show her I love her and this was perfect! A nice personalized gift for traveling. Although a tad late, still a nice gift. Love the lettering options and color choices. Tough canvas to hold out for years.
Great Bag
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Perfect bag for my sister!
The yellow would have been better if it were darker, but it was still nice.
Mommy's Bag
By lilian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that for my mom's Christmas present and she fell in love with it!
Makeup bag
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy zippered makeup bag with plenty of room
Great personal gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas present. It was the perfect, personal gift, she loved it.
Canvas Make-Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 2, 2020
Cute Bag! Nice heavy material. Personalization looks great. Love all the color/font options. Price was very reasonable, but I did get it on sale. Would purchase again.
Good quality
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size and quality of the bag. I bought it with a blue bottom and navy monogram. The two colors didn’t match exactly but it still looks ok.
Great Christmas Present
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , TX) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional products with great prices. I have finished my Christmas shopping due to taking advantage of all the wonderful sales!!
Very Nice
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's graduation. I know she will get a lot of use for her personal items. It is very well made and attractive.
Bag
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift ??
Excellent
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well, the engraving is excellent.
Came when promised with a box and tissue
Paper ready to wrap.
Great product
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag, bigger than usual travel bags, you can fit several item's inside this bag.
Canvas engraved make up bag.
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff,Tx, TX) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is a nice weight and the engraving looks very nice.. I received my order in a very timely manner. Very happy with my purchase!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 15, 2019
Came quickly and was high quality.
Bought four for my granddaughters
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and are beautiful.I know the girls are going to love them and will make good use of them for traveling.I got 2 in pink for the ten year olds and 2 in grey and black for the 12 year olds
Very nice and appearance as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 8, 2019
This was a gift and was very much liked, would buy it again
A Match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - March 11, 2022
Got it to match the duffel of the same coloring and a match it is. Large enough to hold make-up, body jams and jellies for the gym or even a short trip.
Nice Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 29, 2021
The bags were gifts and the recipients really liked them.
Makeup bag
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size of this bag, and the monogramming. Stitching was very nicely done, and item arrived on time. HOWEVER...this makeup bag has NO lining. As a make up bag, it should definitely have a waterproof, wipeable, lining! Given the price, I was hoping this would be a more quality made bag. This was given as a gift, so it was both surprising and disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice