Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friend Wine Lover philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Wine Glasses - Best Friend Wine Lover - 23422
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 20, 2022
Bought as a gift for my sister who loved it
Awesome gift
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized wine glass for my friend. She loves it!!!! Perfect gift for your friends or family.
Love it
By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around great gift
Best Friend ?? Glass
By Lukesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute glass to design your way.
BEAUTIFUL
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
One of a Kind
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this unique wine glass to give as a gift to my best friend on her birthday. Oh, of course I had to get one for myself (LOL). It holds a generous amount of wine that will last the hours we talk when were together. We will be toasting for many more years to come with something that was just meant for us. I almost forgot to mention, She Loved It Too!!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass turned out exactly like I hoped. I cannot wait to give it to my BFF for her birthday. Thank you for wonderful products, PM.
Stemless Wine Glass Personalized
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Design
Very eye catching
Gift
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was well package and it looks great
Great looking glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaver Lake, CA) - May 11, 2022
This was a gift for my friend and she loved it. Turned out as expected.
Best friend wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 11, 2022
My bestie loved the glass!!!!
Nancy & Bert
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my girlfriend who is moving to SC. We have been friends for 40+ years and that I could personalize it makes it even more special. Can’t wait to give it to her.
Super cute
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my bestie for her birthday. Love it!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suisun city, CA) - April 6, 2022
I got this for my BFF..because it was unique..she loves wine..it made her cry..absolutely love it
Best Friend Wine Glass
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to gift to my Bestie! I know she will love this Personalized gift! Thank you... I've been ALWAYS satisfied with my Items!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 24, 2022
I previously purchased this glass for my friend but she recently broke it & since it was a week before her birthday I had to get her another one. She loved the 1st one & I'm sure she will love this one as well! Very well made & pictures & engraving is outstanding!I recommended this company to my family & friends!
Such cute wine glasses!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - January 4, 2022
I absolutely love these wine glasses!! Bought two, one for myself and the other for my best friend. The craftsmanship and quality are top notch. Shipping was quick. They are very sturdy, not flimsy. I love the fact that you can choose your skin color,your hair color and your hair length. I would definitely order from personalization mall again and with and would recommend it to others.
Personalized wine glass
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a good friend of mine and she loved it! A nice size glass and I got to write what I wanted.
Cute gift
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for Christmas. It was the perfect gift to show my love.
Cute and nicely made.
Vine glass
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo , CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Friends
By Autumn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came back exactly how designed.
Best Friend Wine Glass
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my sister and her best friend for Christmas. It is very nice and so cute. Exactly what I wanted. A. Nice glass.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 25, 2021
The wine glass I purchased for my friend as a Christmas gift turned out perfect. Can't wait to give it to her!
Besties
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , WI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for friends. The ease of navigation to create personalized wine glasses with hair, skin tone. Brilliant!!
Arrived quickly and just as pictured!
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged great, pictures are just as pictured on website. Would order again!
Great Gift
By Lisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and quality. It is a xmas gift with a bottle of wine. I received one as a xmas gift last year w/stem. It still looks new after continuous use. I wash by hand only.
Wine Glass
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is absolutely perfect. Very high quality. Can't wait to give my dear friend as a gift.
High Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the glasses - very cute - my sister is going to love them for her birthday.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - August 20, 2021
Surprised my BFF with this wine glass on a getaway! They were perfect and looked exactly like I thought they would.
Customized Wine Glasses
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses were perfect and made for a fun gift
Awesome!
By Cova G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect, I got it for my friend and she loved it!!
Tammy's B-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 27, 2021
She was very pleased with her gift. The originality of the gift is what impressed her. Thanks
Best friend wine glass
By Phyllis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Exactly as advertised ??
Mother's Day appreciation towards a friend
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend told me the glass was not only beautiful, but strong and sturdy
Awesome Mother's Day gift
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are so beautiful and worth the cost. The personalization makes a forever lasting memory
Personalized Wine Glass
By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my best friend love it too....It looks better in person...Thanks again ????
Sisters stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 4, 2021
I got two of these wine glasses for my sister and I. We love them! They are adorable!
Best Friends Wine Glasses
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another item I purchased from Personalization Mall that turned out even better than I expected. Great price for even greater quality. I used these wine glasses to make a friendship wine basket. The labels I also ordered together for the wine bottles matched the glasses so the whole thing just turned out to be an awesome gift. I have ordered SO MANY items from this place and have not had ONE single bad issue with anything. These glasses came shipped in really nice boxes and bubble wrap. The turn around for all of their items are crazy fast. I have ordered from Personalization Mall for quite a few years now, many items I have ordered more than once because they just all turn out so good. I don't usually take the time to do reviews, but I always try to with this business because they have saved me so many times with wonderful last minute gift ideas, meaningful gifts, and they are such good quality and fast service.
Personalized wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 23, 2021
They came out exactly as ordered. Quality was great and delivered right on time!
Pleased as punch
By Doretha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my best friend and I. We are actually cousins now. I married her 2nd cousin. We have known each other since we were 5 years old and we are turning 59 this year. Honestly, I thought the glasses overpriced but the quality of the work and the prompt delivery makes up for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice