Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wallverbs™ Our Family Personalized Hanging Picture Frame Set customer reviews

Personalized Hanging Picture Frames Set - Our Family - 23456
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Gift
By Mireya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how convenient the whole process was to purchase. It looks so beautiful too.
Well made
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and is what it was described as.
Great but LARGE
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, TN) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very pretty piece but before you order it, check the dimensions. I did not.
Great Gift!
By Rosalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as a special gift for friends. It goes well with their décor and they were ecstatic that they had something with their name on it.
The timing of order placement to shipping to receiving was superb!!
Thank you
Great product
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame and I love I can put all my grandkids up at ince
Our Poopies & Stinkies
By Lori R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a lift during the pandemic and what other way than to order frame art from the personalization mall. Received well wrapped and packed, directions easy to follow and hung on the wall with no problems. I love this piece of artwork to display my grandchildren one set of twins. Thank you
CUTEST WAY TO DISPLAY PICTURES
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Grove , TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a kid my mom hung pictures down the halls both sides. This was popular in the 70's & 80's. When I grew up I decided I would NEVER hang pictures all over the walls. BUT NOW I see things differently....WHEN I SAW THIS PICTURE FRAME!!! LOVED SO MUCH HAD TO HAVE TWO OF THEM. One says Count your blessings and the other Jesus loves you. Now neatly displayed and very tasteful I can hang all my family/mostly grandkids in these adorable, classy, well made, great quality frames. I highly recommend these and you will not be disappointed. :)))))
Great Design
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not put this piece together yet, but I have pulled it out and put pictures in the frames. I love the look of it! I got the light blue font or teal font, which is actually a little darker than expected but I'm glad because if it was too light, it would not look nice with the background it comes on.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 8, 2020
If I had known the name would be split I would not have ordered. We have not put it together yet. Hoping you can’t tell it’s two pieces when put together. Otherwise very nice.
Misleading
By Daesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rope barely fits across the top. And if I attach it the way the directions state it’s way to short. The picture is misleading for the display. Also, it doesn’t even resemble the “wooden” look.
Ok
By Sabrina D. (Louisville , OH) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheaply made! Cute but not worth the price
Plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 25, 2020
Review title says it all. The picture looks more solid perhaps sturdier than it is.. I'm definitely disappointed when I opened it up for what I paid for it. Cute it is but cheaply made..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice