Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Mr & Mrs Beach Towels - 23473
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding/engagement gift
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve given several couples these towels as gifts.
I order the large size and there are several colors to chose from!
They are wonderful!
cute and great quality beach towels
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the over size - gift for my daughter and her hubby - she said they were perfect in every way
Excellent
By Janeen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge towel and very plush. These personalized towels will be a great addition to the honeymoon basket I am making for my future daughter in law and my son.
Custom Towels
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and excellent made.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - February 3, 2022
I am in love with these towels. We are having a poolside wedding and I cant wait to use them!! I am so super pleased, the quality of the towel and design is on spec. This company never disappoints. I will be ordering the "wifey & hubby" towels for my niece for her wedding!! Looking forward to seeing her face when she opens them! Thank you!
Mr Mrs beach towels
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels were purchased as gifts and are made very well. Thick consistency. Hope they wash well.
Love the towels!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2021
Great towels!
Fun Bachelorette Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun, soft, and great size towel- perfect for a bachelorette gift!
Rave Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 14, 2020
Bought this for me niece who just got engaged. She was actually squealing with delight. Sent it along with my daughter who is a junior bridesmaid for the Bridesmaid’s Beach Weekend and it was a hit!
Mr. Towel
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS ABSOUTLY THE BEST WEDDING PRESENT FOR A SUMMER WEDDING.THEY ARE SO HARD TO BUY FOR And THEY LOVED IT.
Makes such a nice gift!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is amazing! Really nice, thick material. It is so soft. It makes the perfect gift!
Mr. & Mrs. personalized towels
By dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel material is very soft and high quality. Nice print as well. Exactly what I ordered and expected! Never disappointed with this company!
Nice product!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Towels
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, would definitely purchase from here again
So soft!
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this towel! Not only is the color even better in person, but it is much softer than I thought possible!
awesome
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft fabric and the personalization was spot on. These were perfect wedding gifts for the bride and groom to use on their honeymoon!
Love this!
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Mrs. for a friend and she loved it!! Great material!
Towels
By TERRY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towels came very quickly, and were embroidered perfectly! Thought towels for price would have been a little thicker quality, but nice overall!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONNEY LAKE, WA) - August 11, 2019
Towels are good quality and nice beach size. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful towel but quality not great!
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 towels. They are beautiful but I’m really not sure these can be used as beach towels. The material is very thin.
Towels
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not impressed. Very thin towels. Would not recommend
Not what I expected
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels were not what I expected. The material is too matted down. It loses its design when you touch it. I wonder how much you lose when it is washed?
I guess I was thinking more of a fluffy towel for the price.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - November 11, 2020
I did not care for the feel of the towel. Almost feels like velvet. Unsure how it will absorb water. Also, the weave makes it look like it has small defects in the towel. I do like the size. However, I would not order it again.
Mr Mrs towels
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure how I feel about the fabric. Odd blend. It’s a gift so we’ll see how they like them. They are pretty though
Poor Quality Towel
By LL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel isn’t smooth it has buckles in it it. I was expecting it to be like the picture.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - July 8, 2020
I thought I was ordering a beach towel but instead is more like a thin blanket. You won't be able to use to dry off, very disappointed as I ordered 3 of these as gifts. However, I do like the size of the towel, its large and would been ideal if this was really a beach towel.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice