Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Typewriter Statements Galvanized Box Picture Frame customer reviews

Galvanized Steel Picture Frames - Family Picture Frames - 23537
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gifter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - October 7, 2021
Cute frame and picture and it looks like I though it would. Great gift for someone.
Pleased
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames as Baby Shower gifts with the new baby’s name on the frames. I was very pleased with the personalized frames and so were the new mothers.
Pleased
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames as Baby Shower gifts with the new baby’s name on the frames. I was very pleased with the personalized frames and so were the new mothers.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassy Butte, ND) - December 12, 2020
Looks great!! Arrived very quickly
FABULOUS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 23, 2020
I had this frame made for my mother in memory of my father, who recently passed. He said this to her each night before bed. I put a great picture of him in it and my mom keeps it on the nightstand next to her bed, and says that it is helpful, and she loves it. Turned out beautiful.
FABULOUS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 23, 2020
I had this frame made for my mother in memory of my father, who recently passed. He said this to her each night before bed. I put a great picture of him in it and my mom keeps it on the nightstand next to her bed, and says that it is helpful, and she loves it. Turned out beautiful.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 7, 2020
I ordered the frame galvanized with typewriter lettering and I just love it. Thank you for shipping it so quickly also. AND thank you for making quality products...not disappointed yet with about 20 orders.
Perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as pictured. I’m so glad I was able to personalize it to display a special photo of my late brother whom I miss dearly
Excellent Quality
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett , NY) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. Very well made and can be customized to say whatever you want. The material is sturdy and will last.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 1, 2019
I purchased this frame as a birthday gift for a friend. It arrived (standard shipping) within 3 days of ordering! It's absolutely beautiful! The frame is well made, finish is metal, the printing well done. Couldn't be happier. Great product & service. I will use Personalization Mall again!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 20, 2019
This is a really nice looking "box" frame. The personalization was done correctly and looked great, and I received my order quickly.
Great, but much wider sides than expected.
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. However I must not have read dimensions carefully enough as the frame is very "boxy" and thick, about 1 1/2 inches on all sides. So it is a substantial frame, just more of a stand alone piece as it may look awkward grouped with normal flatter frames that are 4x6.
A tad disappointed
By Heather O. (York, PA) - June 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this picture frame for our cat Chance that had just passed... I thought like any of my other frames that I have bought from PMall that the words would be engraved or at least printed on the frame. These words are just vinyl stickers and I am afraid they are going to fall off as the frame ages... It looks beautiful and was created how I ordered, but I was not aware that these words would not be a permanent part of the frame...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice