Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Front Door Welcome Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar Candles - Front Door Welcome - 23568
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
New Home Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - October 5, 2021
Sent as a house-warming gift; recipient LOVES it and was so shocked to see her new house number personalized on the picture of the door. Also loved the scent of the candle, not over-bearing.
Front door candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copiague, NY) - September 17, 2021
Everything was on time packaged well. And item is exactly as described
Made my son get tears in his eyes!
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent a candle to our son who just purchased his first home and he said he loved it so much it actually brought tears to his eyes as it had his new address on it and his name (and his dog's name too!) Perfect : )
House Warming Gift
By Craig and Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLAND HILLS, CA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized gift for my brother-in-law and his wife as they just moved into their first house.

Everyone loves candles and when I saw this it just felt like the right match as a gift.

I know I would love to receive this as a gift.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - October 29, 2020
This is the perfect house warming gift. Nicely made and the personalization makes it unique.
Farmhouse Candle Jar
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was the perfect gift for a couple moving in together
Product features
By Bonnie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture on the website! Colors and personalization were perfect and exactly what I thought it would look like, per the website "example pictures". My ONLY complaint is that I would like this particular style/candle to come in more scents, especially "baking/kitchen" scents.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 27, 2020
Good quality but the door decal was a little off center. Otherwise it is a beautiful idea/product. I am giving it as a piece for a thank you gift to a couple that have purchased a house from me.
Personalized candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND LAKES, NJ) - January 28, 2021
Adorable, but candle is so small I should have read description better. Price is outrageous for such a small product. I don’t mind paying but this is definitely overpriced for what you are getting.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice