Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cup O' Cheer Personalized Irish Barware Collection customer reviews

Personalized Irish Barware Collection - Cup O' Cheer - 23570
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent pint glass for St. Paddy’s
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, quick shipping, looks great! High quality pint glass. Highly recommend.
Perfect for an Irishman!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for St. Patrick's Day and it is very nice. I know he will lvoe it.
Very Pleased
By Belinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was a gift and was very much appreciated
Great wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 28, 2021
The glass is perfect for an Irish person especially liking wine. Recommend.
Beer hlass
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass. Beautiful design. Heavy durable pint glass. I love seeing my family name on it
Personalized Whiskey Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - January 13, 2021
Great gift! Love it!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 9, 2021
Bought as Xmas gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved them! The glasses are larger than I thought they would be, good quality, and the personalization is beautiful!! I was proud to give as a gift!
Loved this!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m ordering one for each of my brothers. Good quality. I gave the 1st one as a birthday gift and he liked it a lot!
Perfect pint glass for at home bar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 10, 2020
Ordered these for my husband's birthday, for his man cave. They came out perfect! He loved them and couldn't wait to have a cold beer in them. Quality was really nice!
Whiskey glass
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than the picture.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, MD) - May 20, 2019
Love, love, love the beauty and design of this wine glass!! Had been shopping around for a unique stemless wine glass as a gift for a dear friend and am very happy to report that I found it here at Personalization Mall.
Great Irish Stemless Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 5, 2019
My niece bought her mother and me one for our birthdays and we then bought one for our other sister. All three of us are thrilled beyond words. The workmanship, quality, and value for price are all amazing. So happy to have this glass and will definitely order other items. Thank you!!
Perfect item
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST STROUDSBURG, PA) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most beautiful wine cups. They are exactly what I wanted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice