Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hello & Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Hi, Hello, Welcome - 23572
Average Customer Review: star rating (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Welcome mat
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it Great quality. Shipping was excellent.
Cindy
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner , KS) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug looks as good as in the picture on the website. The navy blue looks great, vibrate color.
Doormat
By Penny B. (Burnsville, MN) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mats look very nice, came in thr mail quickly and love the color options. I bought 5 of them for christmas presents.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 7, 2022
I bought this as a shower gift for a bride & groom. They loved it and others did too. You may just be selling more of these soon.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - August 29, 2022
Nice carpet for an indoor hallway
"Hello" Mat in Grey
By Marygail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally get to see the finished product, as I had ordered this as a housewarming gift for some dear friends in another state. However, their reaction was exactly what I was hoping for! They really, really loved it and I was very impressed with how well I was kept informed from acknowledgment of the initial order through to notification of end delivery. I will most definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family!
We couldn't be happier.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - July 27, 2022
At first I didn't want to dirty it but now it has its final resting spot ..... Our new RV.
Quick turnaround, great product.
18x27 personalized mar
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came out beautifully & quickly shipped. Color is bright & it’s easy to clean.
Love this product!
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a replacement for one that was worn out. As happy, maybe more with this one!! The color and graphics are perfect. We will be back in a few years for another one!!
Great Quality MAT
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size good lettering and nice colors to select.
It's perfect!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mats. I customized mine to say "Hello (then underneath) Were you invited?" LOL! I also had the black mat (from a previous gift) that goes under it, and it still fit perfectly. THEN... once I had it in place, I showed some coworkers and they ordered some too. :) Trust me-- the quality definitely supersedes the cost ((which is really fair considering you can customize it!))
Great Doormat
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the doormats and have loved every one, the colors are bright, the writing straight and I have never had to send one back because of incorrect personalization.
Quick easy and decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - March 26, 2022
For the price. The product is excellent. The customer service was great and I got the doormat I always wanted.
Realtor®
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item for my home buyers!
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 14, 2022
I ordered this item to use as a Welcome door mat for my real estate listings. I just hate when the house is vacant and there is no door mat for people to clean off their feet.
Good product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - February 11, 2022
The white on black looks clean and neat. I like it.
Super cute
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and writing style
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - January 20, 2022
Exactly what I had hoped for. The perfect wedding gift for the couple with everything, but a doormat!
Inviting
By Nadia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized door mat, and love it! It’s really inviting. The color is great. Very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 12, 2022
We love Personalization Mall. We have ordered from them for years! This mat is lovely and it you’re worried that the white will get dirty quickly that has not been our experience. It is easily cleaned with mild soap and water. It also fits right in to the rubber mat we bought for our front doormat for Christmas from Personalization Mall. We will probably get one for all seasons and holidays
Personal doormat
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, good quality
Welcome doormat
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just as shown. The center mat just sits inside the heavy rubber mat for use outdoors. This feature is very nice so the welcome section can be used alone indoors if wanted. Very quality mat. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Well constructed and beautiful dormat
By Vicki-Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dormat lived up to its expectations. I bought it for my niece who had just bought a new house. LOVELY. As I said in the title, well constructed and beautiful.
Nat
By Edwin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love, wonderful quality,
Awesome gift idea
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My adult siblings can be very difficult to buy for but this was the perfect gift. Great quality and size. It doesn't need to border which is an option.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 1, 2021
Love the color options. Cost is great. Wont find anything like this in stores. Very durable. Impressed with quality I bought 4 to give as christmas gifts.
Excellent service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory , TN) - November 19, 2021
This company is so great to work with! Love the products they sell and dealing with staff!
Hi mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 13, 2021
Love it! Can't wait to give to our kids...
Door mat
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory , TN) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Be careful in the field last name. I misunderstood and thought it only wanted last name so that is all that's printed on the bottom. "The ... family " would have been nicer. My bad!
Great mat and delivered fast!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, IL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. It is great quality and bigger and thicker than I thought it would be.
Great quality
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this! I love that you can have anything written on your mat.
Gifted doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 15, 2021
New house gift to my sister & BIL. They were very happy with my gift.
Love
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality material, Writing & Design. Perfect outdoor accessory
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - October 2, 2021
Simple and Colorful! A perfect welcoming for our guests!
Great welcome mat
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly and is exactly what I wanted for my front door.
Welcome Mat A+
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURRICANE, WV) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom mat for my new home. Blended family so last name wasn't an option. This looks great on our front porch; it catches your eye; easy to clean; and highly recommend. Shipped quickly and great colors to choose from.
Gorgeous!
By Chani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as expected. So perfect!
So soft for an outdoor mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 30, 2021
Absolutely love it!
Personalized Doormat
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my daughter's birthday. It is my third one that I've purchased for her. She really likes them. I already bought the tray that it goes in. This mat is tough and easy to clean. Just spray with a water hose. It is unique because of the personalization you can pick from. It can be used with or without a tray. It looks good even after a year of use. I like buying these to go along with the seasons and holidays. The price is great for the quality and the 20x35 size that I buy
Great welcome mat
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was larger than I expected. It was shipped fast with no damage. I love the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice