Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spring Floral Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Spring Floral - 23573
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spring floral may
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient said too pretty to put on floor
Welcone mat insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 14, 2021
Fit perfectly. Beautiful colors and design.
Happy Spring
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, personalized "touch of spring" gift
beautiful spring mat
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely rug, excellent quality as my other rugs I have purchased from this company. I now have 5, and this is my early spring rug! Very nice!
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 17, 2020
Love my new door mat. Just the colors I wanted.
It really looks so nice at my front door.
Vibrant & Beautiful
By Georgena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended
They LOVE It!
By Cid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for newlyweds for their new home and they are THRILLED with it. When I opened the box up to check it out, I could not have been more pleased. They are using it inside, so it should last longer than being outside. Thank you for doing such an excellent job on it.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - June 29, 2019
Their entrance is flower garden and colorful. This was perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice