Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Campers Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Happy Camper Doormat - 23575
Average Customer Review: star rating (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Camper door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 6, 2023
This mat is well made and will be perfect for my family’s camping trips with two boys and two dogs.
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska , MI) - January 6, 2023
Was a gift they loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, RI) - December 25, 2022
Great quality. This is the second doormat I’ve purchased from this company as a gift. It’s always been ranted about. Will buy again when this one wears.
Great gift
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so well liked, they ordered one to gift to someone else.
First-class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 23, 2022
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member who loves camping. The doormat is high quality and adorable. The rubber edging adds a lot to it, not only aesthetically but also to keep it in place. And it arrived in about 5 days in perfect condition. Highly recommend this item!
Perfect!
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be perfect! Looks great!
Happy Camper Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 22, 2022
It was PERFECT! Exactly as shown online, delivered with care and ontime.
Perfect gift
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws. They travel in their RV at least once a month. They absolutely love it!! Said it was the best gift ever!!
Camper mat
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, VA) - December 17, 2022
I have a lot of RV friends and this was the perfect gift for them.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeon, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, will be a Christmas gift for a family member who just got a camper this year. Wonderful addition to for their adventures to come.
Door mat
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with quality and thickness of rug when it arrived. Lettering looks good and it presents as ordered. Have now ordered three of these rugs, looking to order a fourth!
Nice mat
By Jacqueline Lanay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice is as pictured arrived very fast. This is a gift for someone and I’m sure they will love it.
Happy Camper doormat
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER BLACK EDDY, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the personalization was exactly as shown.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 1, 2022
The mat was very well made, and the graphics are great! Very sturdy!
Cute!
By whisper T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINE GROVE, KY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to any camper!
Nice quality mat
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister’s new camper. It is a nice quality and the personalization was perfect. Also, you can’t beat the price. Would buy again!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , TX) - October 13, 2022
RV door mats for Christmas gifts for friends… very cute and durable
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - August 26, 2022
I bought this as a thank you gift for my cousin who let us stay in their camper for a little mini vacation. It came in an I was shocked at how sturdy it is and the beautiful colors. They are going to love it!
Doormat
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Loved giving as a gift!
Happy camper mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinity, NC) - July 26, 2022
Simply outstanding!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - July 23, 2022
Ordered the 20” x 35” personalized door mat for our friends new camper and came through just as ordered and very quickly.
Super Cute Welcome Mat
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this welcome mat. It's the perfect size for our little camper. It is well-made and appears quite durable. And the ability to personalize it with our name takes it to the next level of cuteness.
Happy camper
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has a camper he is retired and travels all the time. He is going to love this mat with his
name on it. The photo is very nice and the quality of the product and the
wording is wonderful. Thank you
Camping mat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 3, 2022
Very good quality.
Sturdy and nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - June 23, 2022
The door mat FINALLY arrived yesterday after what seemed like months since I placed the ordered. The mat is well constructed, the design is great,high quality. I just hope it's durable in real world use.
Happy Campers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - June 23, 2022
All of the gifts I’ve gotten from personalization mall have been Awesome!!
I’ve given many gifts from this company and all have been satisfactory! Very happy with the service pricing and communication!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - June 22, 2022
This item was the perfect new camper gift for friends who will live in there new camper for the next 6 months.
Personalized Doormat
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and I know that my dad will too for father’s day! This is the perfect addition he needs for his new camper and i’m so glad I ended up getting it!!!
Kitchen mat
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift. Very good quality & excellent customer service and care.
Adorable!!
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our RV. I placed it at the top of the stairs and it fit perfectly. A nice personalized addition to our home away from home.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - February 10, 2022
This doormat is cute and seems very rugged. Can't wait to use it on our first camping trip of the season.
Nice floormat
By Jacob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast production. My only complaint is, I wish they would not use FedEx for shipping, if the used UPS, their product would arrive as promised. But other than that, highly recommended.
Great product, exceptionally fast!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat as a gift and it arrived perfect in just a few days! It was amazingly fast. It looks very high quality and was just as pictured online. The price was great too. I have never bought from this site before but would definitely make another purchase!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2022
I brought this mat as a birthday gift for a friend who like to RV with her dog. I
think she will enjoy it and it will help keep her RV cleaner.
Very Personal And Heavy Duty
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea for my parents!
DURABLE DOORMAT
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Charter Township, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is exactly as what I anticipated. The quality is great and is heavy duty. I love it and will buy more products from this company!
Quality Item
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have this made and shipped for Christmas’ last minute gifts. It looks durable for the outdoor use it will get. The personalization is a nice touch.
GREAT housewarming gift!!!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fun and useful gift for a new neighbor. A great way to say welcome!!! New inserts can be ordered with new greetings or they can replace a wornout mat.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuQuoin, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was even more beautiful in person!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice