Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This is Us Personalized Mini Canvas Print customer reviews

This is Us Personalized Mini Canvas Print - 23580
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this beautiful canvas. My family absolutely loves it.
Great product and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 12, 2021
I originally ordered this in the grey, which was a mistake because you can’t see the writing since they do it in white. I was disappointed by it. So, I took a picture of it and sent an email like they told me to asking to switch out the grey for blue. I received an email back stating they would do just that. I was so happy to hear this. No other questions were asked and they gave me no problems about it. I love how it looks in the blue. Just a note...don’t get it in grey. Great customer service.
This is Us Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH APOLLO, PA) - January 5, 2021
Purchased this for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. They loved it! It's perfect for their home office and is beautiful!
Nee home gufy
By Michelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little ferry, NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it !! It is great. The perfect gift for a blended family and thier nee home.

I wish it was a little bigger
Great Gift for a Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - November 15, 2019
With the popularity of wood signs and the TV program, this personalized canvas print is appropriate for many homes. It is perfect for couples or families and the great thing is you can list anyone or any thing. I ordered two of these for a family with pets and another family who's gone through divorce and has a different make-up of members.
The canvas is thick, a good weight and size. The print itself for both came out great - exactly what was pictured. The wording was a bit spotty but that made it look more "hand made".
It seems a perfect gift and I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure it will be a favorite as it has become mine.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2019
I bought this for my niece and her family of 5. What a wonderful saying.. This is Us. Needless to say she loved it. Personalization Mall continues to bring us perfect gifts for any occasion.
A Delightful Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, SD) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother’s Day gift for my daughter and I know she will love it. Your wide variety of beautiful things and your prompt shipping will keep me coming back.
This is us
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be smaller than I thought it would be. It is very nice looking though
Canvas print
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. The canvas is a light grey. The print is a darker grey,but very light. The canvas shows through the print in different areas. I have tried to upload a picture several times, but will not upload.
Don’t buy grey
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t buy the grey one! You can hardly read the writing of names because they do it in white. Stay away from the LIGHT GREY!!!!!! The blue turned out GREAT!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice