Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons to Bee Happy Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Reasons to Bee Happy - 23585
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love this rug. And so does everyone els. Probably because their name is on it
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable
Door mat
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized door mat. Bright colors and arrived within a few days. Great gift for all!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 18, 2021
This Has to be the cutest doormat ever. It is very beautiful and I love the colors.
Adorable
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable mat
Love it!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put 20 names on this and it looks great!
Super cute design
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my mom - with the grandkids' names on it. I had noticed the one on her back porch was a little outdated (missing some names). She loves it and has it out on the front porch instead. I went over to see her a week later, and saw it was off to the side and asked her about it. She said, she moved it there because it was getting dirty with people walking on it ---- I told her THAT was the point....dirt there and not in the house. And we can clean it easily and replace it when needed....way down the road. Needless to say she really likes it and wants to preserve its cute appeal.

Amazing
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - May 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was better than I would have expected and my Mom loved it!! I would buy this again in a heartbeat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - January 4, 2020
Looks just like the picture... It's great ??
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 16, 2019
Ordered as a gift for my BFF for Christmas!...always great quality!...I know she will love it!
product feature I like
By Ralph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Was able to get all 15 great-grandchildren on it with no problem. In fact I could have added even more names. The only problem is I don't want to walk on it, it's so cute.
Best grandparent Gift
By Stuart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and simply the very best thing I ever bought on this site! Unique and sweet and the grandkids get to find their “ bee” - I recommend this as the best gift to give yourself too!
Very cute!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , PA) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her welcome mat!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice