Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Shelf Block customer reviews

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Shelf Block - 23601
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 9, 2021
My farmhouse shelf block is beautiful! it looks so nice on my shelf and the workmanship is great! I love it!
Heartful of LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - March 23, 2021
It came very quickly and just what i expected. Bought as a gift and I'm sure she will love it.
I purchased this gift for my mother's 85th birthday
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Momma couldn't have been any more pleased, or surprised. She absolutely loved the personalization with the names of her grandchildren, their significant others, and her great-grandchildren's names. The delivery was timely, and the quality of the merchandise was superb!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virden, IL) - January 7, 2021
It was just as I expected. Not too big, very simple, super cute. It arrived 2 days after I ordered. I couldn't be happier; the grandma's will love them.
Love
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, they came out great!
Love it,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 10, 2020
Smaller than expected, but still love it.
Will buy this again!
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! Being able to customize the heart was great! I ordered 5 for Christmas. 2 for grandparents, 2 for families that adopted children this year, and 1 for a teacher (customized with character qualities). I love that you can preview with your own wording! So glad I found this company!!!
Adorable
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the hills, IL) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable
Classroom Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - June 10, 2019
This turned out perfect! What a great way to remember everyone in our class! Everyone loved them!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 17, 2019
I gifted this to my grandmother with all of her children's, grandchildren, and great grandchildren and she loved it.
Looks good.
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered.
I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions though - it's the size they advertise it to be, but I would rather it be larger.
Adorable, great quality...LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - May 13, 2019
I got this for my mom for her 70th birthday. I was a bit worried the the 23....YES, 23 names would not fit or would be tiny on the 5x5 block. They are not. They are all on there, easy to read and super cute!!! This is not the first product I have ordered and it will not be the last product I order from PersonalizationMall. I love the quality, the service, and I'm always shocked at how quickly my items arrive.

Xmas gift
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
received it fast. It was better than I thought it would be.good quality.
Special Gift
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to show someone how much you miss them
Farm house heart
By randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great placement of the names. Will look nice in your home.
Farm house heart
By randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great placement of the names. Will look nice in your home.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 6, 2019
But smaller than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice