Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tree of Life Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Tree of Life - 23603
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lights up beautifully bringing a softness to the room. Great gift at an excellent price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TN) - May 10, 2021
Love it!!! Gorgeous!!!
Just what I was expecting
By Juana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 12, 2021
my sister loved her gift.. it was very nice
Awesome
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, OR) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Very special and beautiful item
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item and it was a big hit as a Christmas gift
Awesome
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was literally so cute! My mother in law will love it!!!
Gift
By Cay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Birthday gift for sister. She was very happy because she loves trees.Purchased another one for my brother and his wife Anniversary. They both loved! Great to give personalized gift with all the names. Can't regift..lol. Will keep purchasing for gifts,Always preview before purchasing. A note may not make since on the lines. You may need put it in line dont make since, but preview will be perfect.
Kate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2020
This item is beautiful !! A gift for my good friend.
perfect little picture frame gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2019
Instead of pictures to have names of love ones. Have not tried the lighting since these are gifts, but liked the idea of it lighting up. Bought 2 of these. Price was perfect for the personal touch of these frames. Nice solid frame.
Mom's Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 23, 2019
My Mom became paralyzed this summer after 2 nasty falls so finding Christmas presents for her was challenging at first. Then I saw this and its absolutely perfect! Because during times like this you can always count on family which is wonderfully displayed in this personalized gift. She will love it and so do I.
Cute
By Mirena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just how i wanted it. It was smaller than i thought it would be but i didnt pay attention to the size when ordering. Cute otherwise
light feature glitches
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although beautiful, the light mechanism is unstable.
Cut too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melba, ID) - December 16, 2019
The box is beautiful, however the "screen with the personalization was cut unevenly and was too small for the slot in the frame. I had to create a mat type border to fix this issue. Also, the way the lights are placed in the box, it doesn't glow across the entire frame. It looks like blotches behind the tree.
Tree of Life Light Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 8, 2019
Actual product arrived and was not as good quality as it appeared on-line. It's a cute touch for a gift but quality is kind of on the cheap side.
Really wanted to Love this but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 2, 2019
This is a Christmas gift for my mom who has everything. I really wanted to Love this but I'm actually pretty disappointed. The placement of the LED's make it dang near impossible to see the names on the tree when you turn them on. They either need to be moved to the edges of the frame or there should be a cardstock between the tree and the lights to soften the glow. The tree itself was cut a little too small so it falls out of the slots. I'm attempting to fix both problem before gifting :/
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice