Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Hunting Ammo Box customer reviews

Personalized Metal Ammo Box - Hunting Gift - 23604
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Twana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great Christmas gift for my grandson! The ammo box delivered before the promised date and looked exactly like the picture I approved. Great quality and craftsmanship in the lettering, and of course, the ammo box is well made. Outstanding gift, both my grandson & I very happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLISTON, ND) - December 28, 2022
I bought this for a secret Santa gift for my boss who has everything. He likes to hunt so I got the box with his last name & the antlers.
Fast and Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 19, 2022
My custom ammo boxes are great. The customization came in error free to my request. These are real stamped military ammo boxes the single width, not double, read the dimensions. They are sturdy and will be a great gift for the guys in my life, nephew, BIL, SIL. Fabulous item, fast delivery
Ammo Box
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WV) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected!
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 15, 2022
This was a gift for my father-in-law for Christmas. When we received it, we were so happy with the quality and engraving. The box is heavy duty and well made and the engraving looks amazing!
Very pleased!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized ammo can! Will make a great gift!
Hunting ammo
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described
Terrific gift for a young man
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier about the ammo box I ordered for a young man for Christmas 2022. The authentic ammo box with personalized graphic and name is awesome. I can't wait for him to get his special gift!
Great quality fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 5, 2022
The ammo box was perfect for the hunter in my life its personalized perfectly and its a quality box. Shared with friends they will be ordering too
FANTASTIC
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ammo box for my nephew. I am amazed at the quality and I can not wait to give this to him at Christmas! Thank you for providing quality, personalized products! Not my first purchase from you and it won't be my last!
Awesome ammo box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - December 1, 2022
This turned out better than I excepted! The quality of the box is even better!
Ammo box
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Love the color and the personalization. It’s a perfect gift for my son in law.
Perfect!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift!!! Great idea! Made my gift shopping so much easier.
Perfect!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift!!! Great idea! Made my gift shopping so much easier.
Great gift for a buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - November 23, 2022
It was a great gift for my shooting buddy, liked the multiple design’s and the name and message that could be added to the ammo can . I’m happy with my purchase.
Great gift
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! I can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday next month! He’s an avid Hunter/outdoorsman and already has plenty of ammo boxes but none that are personalized. It’s well made and sturdy!
Hunting Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 17, 2022
Great quality and love the personalization. My husband loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 19, 2022
Great Birthday Gift ~ He said it was awesome!! Easy to order. Shipped out quickly! Quality is good. Would recommend to others.
Not the first time we sent one of these as a gift. Goes over good with the men!
FAST SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - February 15, 2022
I absolutely loved the personalized ammo box I ordered for a gift. it arrived so fast. I was extremely happy. Thank You
Perfect gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described and was a perfect gift for the man in my life! Great experience- will definitely come back for more personalized gifts
Legit Cool
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this item is better than expected. Honestly one of the coolest personalized gifts I’ve purchased. We are going to fill it with whiskey glasses made with a bullet inside it and gift for a friends 50th bday- he is an avid duck hunter. The box is rustic, durable and the imprint is fantastic. Well worth the price. I bought the large
Hunting box
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,fast delivery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - January 18, 2022
My father in law loved this ammo box. It looked great and was super quality.
Excellent Customer Service
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg , FL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order got delivered to the wrong address. I left my number for a call back to discuss the situation, the customer service rep called me back within 30 minutes & exceeded every expectation to get a new order out & to arrive before Christmas. I was very thankful for the help I received & how the situation was handled, he had my re-order next in line for production & shipped out the very next day. Even tho FedEx fell through on their end of the deal, this company went above & beyond!!
As good as was pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 28, 2021
We ordered the 50 cal ammo box with personalized name. It was shipped and delivered on the promised schedule and it was as good as the picture that was on the website. Would order from this vendor again.
Perfect!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product!
Great Guy Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this & it was personalized perfectly!
Exactly as advertised
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothsay, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and product looked great
Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 22, 2021
Came very quick & just as pictured! My son is going to love it!
Ammo boxes
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to make a really unique gift for Christmas. Can't wait to see their reactions
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filer, ID) - December 21, 2021
Nice solid ammo box. Good personalization.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANYON LAKE, TX) - December 19, 2021
My SIL is going to love this~ he goes bird hunting often so this is perfect! It came quicker than expected and is just as pictured! Personalization Mall NEVER fails!
Awesome!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Love them!
By Ila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best gift ever for guys
Cami Box
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield , KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped directly to my Grandson. I bought for him to use in his pickup truck. My daughter said it is so neat.
Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 15, 2021
I purchased this for my nephew for a Christmas gift. He is an avid hunter and this is a perfect gift for him. The delivery time was great, too.
Love it!
By Elisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my fiancé, he absolutely loved it.
Perfect
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Ammo box customized
By Kalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township , PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ammo box that I recieved looks exactly like the picture . It came out amazing . Thank you
love it
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great place to get something for that someone
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice