Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Personalized Barware Collection customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Barware Collection - 23607
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 30, 2023
This glass was purchased for my brother-in-law who is graduating this year. I did not expect this to be as big since a lot of times pictures can be deceiving but it's actually a perfect size for a cup. He can use this however he pleases since it's not small or super skinny. The generic options were okay, but I wish there were more options or gave us more freedom to customize it per person. All in all, it's a very nice graduation gift and I hope he will love it and put it to good use.
Graduation present success
By Tylecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He didn’t want to celebrate his graduation but when I gave him his Educated AF whiskey glass with a high end whiskey — celebrations began!

He’s over 30 and loves whiskey. It was the perfect gift. Great choices for customizing, and loved being able to put his favorite saying below his name. Would highly recommend and have already.

Great quality for the price and options.
Perfect!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous glass and everything was perfect. Thank you!
Love it
By Susanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect purchase. Fast delivery. Love it
Perfect graduation gift
By Shellie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized wine glasses for my daughter's college graduation and they are perfect! The glasses are high quality and the personalization looks exactly like the preview. Can't wait to see her face when she opens them.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 10, 2021
My daughter LOVES this glass, she beamed when she opened it. Unfortunately, she broke it. I bought her 2 more.
Perfect graduation gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved it. Good quality
Flawless
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this previously and loved it. I had to order again after the first one broke. I love it!
Graduation whiskey glass gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was just as shown. Seems to be good quality and looks nice. Happy with product.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2021
My product came in excellent condition and it looked exactly like the preview before you purchase it! Shipping was not bad at all! I look forward to ordering from them in the future!!
Love it!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design was perfect, The colors vibrant. Very excited to gift this!
Proud Mother
By Kimberly R. (Rochester, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected!
Great Present for Special Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WISCONSIN DELLS, WI) - May 4, 2021
My granddaughter ordered this personalized wine glass for her mother who earned her Master's Degree recently. She loved it and it meant a lot to her. It was personalized as requested and delivery went well and in a timely manner. Great personalized gift for any occasion!
Very pleased
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the order was perfect and arrived within a week. Thanks!
Great glasses .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - April 10, 2021
Well made, they look great. It's just what I wanted and my graduate will love them and use them for all sorts of ocations. I will consider buying more for other graduates in the future.
Educated AF ??
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass is the Perfect gift for that graduate! Exactly what you see, even better in person. Your Graduate will Love it, a must have!
Great glasses .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - February 26, 2021
Well made, they look great. It's just what I wanted and my graduate will love them and use them for all sorts of ocations. I will consider buying more for other graduates in the future.
MBA graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 16, 2020
The printing came out just like the preview picture, very clear. The glass shipped quickly and will make a cute remembrance of my son's accomplishment.
Awesome glasses
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses and the personalized portion looks great!
Loving it
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. I really love this glass. The print has survived its first wash. Hopefully it won't start peeling off.
A favorite
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few items for my Husband's graduation but this glass was the favorite. We enjoyed the humor. We got the "finally done" and will definitely be adding the "mastered it" soon.. Everything came correct and of great quality.
Graduation Wine Glass
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as I requested. It was at my house in two days. I will definitely recommend this vendor. Excellent service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - May 13, 2019
What a lovely gift. A personalized wine glass what more could you ask what a lovely gift. personalize wineglass what more could you ask. for. Made beautiful why I recommend it
Very happy
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my graduate!
Wine glasses
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Beautiful etching!
Great product
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great with my personalization. One thing to pass on ... the photo shows these glasses in pairs, leading me to assume that it was a set. Its just one glass. I know, I should read. But the glass itself looks great!
Graduation personalized pints
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndike, MA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were nice and came very quickly! The blue looks more purplish though. But for the price, they are nice!
Could have done it myself
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a great idea! but it does not look like something you give someone with a masters degree (very Cheap looking) the wine glass was nice enough. It looks like someone created a sticker on their computer and put it on a glass.
At least make the sticker larger so it covers more of the wine glass, which allows your message to be larger and you can read it.
Graduation Wine Glass
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect , VA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks but scared the design may come over after a few washes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice