Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Romantic Photo - 23617
Average Customer Review: star rating (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my hubby, he loves it, good quality.
Memories
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed this mug with a fun picture of my husband from a past Christmas. We just lost him and I had three mugs made for my daughters and me for this Christmas. Photo on the front and greeting on the back were nicely done.
Personalized cup
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and print. It’s a gift for my husband and I know he will love it.
Beautiful
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup came out lovely.
My Unique Gift
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sorority Sisters were very appreciative of my gift to them that included a picture and name of all 17 of my line sisters. I felt very honored to have been able to give them that memory of our 50th year reunion.
Quality was very good.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great, and the words came out clear.
Photo mug
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute loved it.
Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - Lovely keepsake - Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 18, 2022
Ordered coffee mugs for friends with a recent photo of their mother.
She is 93 and I thought they would like having the mug whether they actually drink out of it or not.
The mug is decent quality and the photo put on it looks great.
Personalization mall responded quickly with my order and shipped with tracking information within a couple days.
I would recommend ordering the mugs or anything from this company
Came out perfect
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will certainly be a favorite coffee mug. Such a sweet picture of our Angel.
Makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - September 29, 2022
This mug is awesome. You can commemorate a special event or person with a mug that can be used every morning for a cup of coffee or tea. So much fun to be able to design your own with photos from your phone. I have ordered several and will probably order again in the future.
Fun mugs
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices awesome service and fast delivery. Products are very well done. Highly recommended
Thanks so much
Photo mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER BLACK EDDY, PA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect on this mug and I was happy with the text also.
Great Mug
By Tanner F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a gift and everyone loved them. Would purchase again!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 28, 2022
I purchased this Personal coffee for my Son-in-Law the picture on the mug is of my Daughter and Grand Daughter. This will be the "Perfect Christmas Gift" for him because his Daughter goes off to College (a Freshman) in September. The mug IS Beautiful, Once again Personalization has given me a Great product
Thank you
Sincerely
S. Savage
This mug's for you!
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Looks just like the photo. I love it.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - July 21, 2022
Very satisfied with the mug.
Mug- perfect promotional items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - July 2, 2022
I ordered these with my own art work to be used as promotional items for a book signing. They are well constructed. Vibrant colors. Imprint is perfect.
PERFECT SIZE
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug is a better size than the standard, smaller ones. The photo was attached perfectly and I can't wait to present it as a gift. It was packaged very well and arrived in great condition in a timely manner. I'm totally pleased.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 27, 2022
I went to Hollywood and took a pic of the sign and used that for the mug. It came out soooo clear !!!
A thoughtful gift item to send
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 24, 2022
These mugs are so much fun! Everyone gets texts or email with picture from friends and family sharing exciting events. It could be graduation, a new pet or a photo of a really big fish that they caught. Personalization Mall makes it easy to upload the picture add a message on the back of the cup and then send it out to let them know that you share in their joy over the event that they have shared. Since a purchased this mug I have ordered another to commemorate a favorite horse. Being a Celebration Passport Member makes the shopping and gifting experience even better.
Nice cup
By Nisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is nice and the picture quality was great.
Unexpected Surprise
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the turnaround time was amazing, the mug was just as described in the order description. I am beyond pleased
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - June 17, 2022
The image I sent for my mug is of extremely high quality!
My Fathers Day Mug
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I ordered last year as well and your products are always top notch and I will always come back to order. I love your products and fast service.
Beautiful and Quality
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First it arrived with the handle broken. A simple email had another one sent out right away and it arrived in great condition. The mug is beautiful and the picture is clear and crisp. It made a quality gift and she loves it!

BUY ONE!
just beautiful
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Romantic photo mugs I purchased to give as a 5th year anniversary gift to my kids. I know they will love it. The mugs are made with quality--they are nice and heavy and I'm sure they will last a very long time.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 8, 2022
I'm a tad surprised at what a seamless experience this was from start to finish. The price, the finished product, the choices, the communication and the speed of delivery was more than I could hope for.
Grammy Mug
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlin, NV) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea, personalized for my daughter. She loved it
Dog's passing
By Marilyn L. (Westborough, MA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the mug. I bought it for a friend that recently lost her beautiful Golden Retriever, 'Charlie'. I know she is going to love it.
Great Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 26, 2022
I had this made for my daughter's K3 teacher and she loved it so much. It had a picture of her with the whole class and in the back I wrote Mrs. So and So class of 2036. it was very special for her.
perfect
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as I expected! Great job placing the picture
Great style mug and gift idea
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely satisfied by the quality of this mug. It's a great gift to give someone especially family.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL GABLES, FL) - May 19, 2022
We loved it!
Loved this cup
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my mom after my dad passed away earlier this year. I really love the workmanship. It was exactly what I expected. I think she will love it.
Great Gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coloring and placement.
Wedding reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 28, 2022
Love my mug . I will cherish it for along time.
Beautiful mug!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug with my granddaughter's picture on it! It is beautiful. A special way to remember my first grandchild.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - April 16, 2022
I got this for myself as a small Mother’s Day gift. The quality is amazing. Was concerned how well the picture would come out and it’s perfect.
Beautiful Birthday Mug For My Daughter
By Barabara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and my daughter says it's her favorite coffee mug now.
perfect
By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mug today and it was perfect, my husband will love it for his Easter present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice