Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

First Communion Personalized Wood Cross - 23628
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wooden 1st Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - May 10, 2022
The cross is beautiful!
Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - April 23, 2022
Love it ! Great appearance. Love the personalization and the wood. Well worth it.great first Holy Communion gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leota, MN) - April 22, 2022
It’s is exactly what I wanted for a gift for my grandson’s profession of his faith!
Loved the Crosses
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, NE) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give the crosses to my Granddaughters for their 1st Communions this spring. Very beautiful.
special Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 16, 2022
I absolutely loved this cross-a First Communion gift for my grandson. The quality is excellent! However, his church changed the date so now my special gift is totally useless. I thought I did a good job ordering early.Oh well....
Unique Personal Gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Vincent, NY) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as gifts for my grandchildren and was very happy with ordering, delivery, price and quality.
First communion cross
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose City, MI) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of my cross.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 13, 2021
I ordered 2 of these. One for my grandson and one for my nephew! Was so pleased with the quality! Love the way they turned out!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmet, AR) - August 4, 2020
This cross was perfect for my nephew making his First Communion. It was simple but elegant at the same time. This will be cherished for years to come. I am never disappointed with my purchases from personalization mall!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartelso, IL) - July 18, 2020
Just as pictured. Good quality and personalization is great.
Excellent product and customer service
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the replacement for the item that was cut and engraved on the wrong side of the piece of wood. Quick turn around time for the replacement. Beautiful product for a confirmation gift.
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a grandsons confirmation.
The item arrived having been done on the backside of the wood. After contacting the company a new one was done and sent right out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice