Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern All About Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames customer reviews

Modern All About Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames - 23645
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute frame
By Shopper (Westlake Village , CA) - January 21, 2023
Very cute frame, sturdy and easy to use. The design is adorable and looks even better in person. Very happy with the frame!
Cute frame
By Shopper (Westlake Village , CA) - January 21, 2023
Very cute frame, sturdy and easy to use. The design is adorable and looks even better in person. Very happy with the frame!
Best New Baby Gift!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best baby gift to buy, great quality product. Everyone love it! Quick delivery, too!
Second time I purchased this frame
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my 1st granddaughter including her newborn picture in this frame 21 months ago. Her little brother arrived and I repurchased for him. The stats are clear and the picture as well Wonderful baby kerpsake Parents loved as well
They LOVED it!!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before for other friends this was a first baby for my friends and they were absolutely thrilled to say the least. I also have another friend expecting their THIRD baby and of course they want one so each of their kids have one!!
gREAT gIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 28, 2022
I enjoyed receiving it as the grandmother so I bought more for the mothers
Perfect
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great grandson. I have not seen it in person but my granddaughter loves it. This frame is my go to gift for new babies. I have ordered quit a few and have been happy with all of my purchases.
Loved It!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just wonderful. Good quality and a great keepsake. Shipped so fast-
I think I got it within 2 or 3 days. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Whitney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two identical frames as gifts. The thank you I received said “best gift ever!!” The frame was in excellent condition and arrived quickly. The colors were a neutral so they could be used in a baby’s room or any room in the house. I’ve gifted these before and have never been disappointed. I left off the parents’ name and am very pleased with the frame. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 18, 2022
This frame is perfect for my new grandson! Love the color scheme and it was a perfect gift for his parents.
Baby frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute always a winner with friends that I send to.
Personalized baby frame
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first great-grandchild! I ordered three frames - one for the new parents, one for the new grandmama and one for me, the new great grandmother!

The frames are beautiful! Bright, clear, colorful. I plan to buy more for the new uncle and for me - I reluctantly gave mine to the new aunt!

My only complaint was shipping took longer than I anticipated and FedEx tracking provided no tracking info even with an "account" to track. Personalization Mall had no fault in the shipping delay.

Despite the shipping and lack of tracking, the frames are wonderful and worth the wait! The product is terrific and a marvelous keepsake.
new baby boy frame
By marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great products, always do a very nice job with their personalization items. and always very quick turn around time from time order is placed
Love it
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my grandson. Both him and his wife loved it.
?? love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - March 17, 2022
This is my go to gift when a family member has a new family member to our family. Its so amazing
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 12, 2022
Beautiful
Beautiful baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - February 25, 2022
Exactly what I wanted, it’s just perfect! The frame color to the accuracy of the name & stats w/ the picture, it’s very clear.
Very special gift for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, WI) - February 4, 2022
This is a special gift for my new grandson. I ordered one for my granddaughter when she was born 4 years ago and the parents loved it.
Purchased several times
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I purchased this frame for new births. I have never been disappointed. The picture insert is a perfect size so you don’t have to special order a print for it. The picture can be easily changed. Fun to have the birth stats always available.

The only con is that it is difficult to hang. The back has two holes that you need to line up to your two screws or nails. It is a challenge but worth it!
Best personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 22, 2022
I have bought this frame for many friends and family members. They love it and it is such a wonderful gift to give.

I have had so many people thank me for such an awesome gift.
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 27, 2021
Terrific gifts
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 2, 2021
I am a loyal customer and PM is so great. I received this frame with a scratch in the wood. PM replaced it immediately and it came in perfect the second time. They are very customer service oriented. Great quality and such an original gift!
personalized baby review
By Mimy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st frame came damaged but I called customer service and a new one was dispatched immediately.. This was a gift so I was very grateful they were able to send out a new undamaged frame within days. I will order from this company again.
Love these frames
By Meredith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have bought one of these for the birth of each of our grandchildren. Our daughters love them as much as we do
Lovely Frame/Keepsake
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and our Nephew & his Wife were thrilled with it. What makes this frame different from others is that it includes the parents first name as well. We opted for this frame for that reason to make it more special since our Nephew & his Wife adopted ??????
Beautiful
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Contains all birth stats. Received super quick.
Personalized Baby Boy Wall Frame
By Jackie L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I sent this frame to immediately contacted me to tell me how surprised they were and how much they loved the frame.
Our signature gift!!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for as many occasions as possible!! I buy the baby one for the newborns, I have also included a second one for the Grandmas!!
I also order the wedding version for the marriages!!

Everyone loves personalized gifts!!
Baby Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - May 5, 2021
The picture frame was exactly as pictured. Ordering was easy and flawless. Quick delivery too.
So beautiful!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Fabulous modern colors and font..the option of adding the baby's photo now, makes the frame that much more special! Love, love love these!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - April 10, 2021
I have ordered these for all the new babies in our life! They are a wonderful keepsake and enjoyed by all.
My favorite go-to gift item
By Monica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a hit!
new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 23, 2021
the parents are thrilled
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 18, 2021
I love these personalized baby gifts. This is my first time with this frame but have ordered another on this site. Good price, well made and lovely colors. I think these make a very unique gift. Shipping was good to.
Great quality personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 14, 2021
Perfect personalized gift and good quality. Only thing I didn’t love is on the back to hang the frame there are holes on the left and right side so you have to get the nails perfectly even rather than it having a hook with teeth to hang in the middle which would be easier.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 12, 2021
What a very meaningful gift for a new baby. Lifetime memento. I have given this as a gift and received rave reviews from baby's parents and grandparents. It really is sweet if paired with the right photo. Frame quality is excellent and was delivered in mid-December in less than a week. Price very affordable, especially considering it is personalized. I would definitely do business with you all again!
Perfect
By Taneshia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely love this frying I wasn’t expecting it to literally be as big as a photo album I thought that was a mistake that was made but this is absolutely perfect I didn’t even expect to order something this big but it’s really amazing the quality the size the material is smooth the print everything is exactly the way I ordered it!!!
Has become a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - January 7, 2021
This is the same gift I have purchased for all my grandchildren. The quality and beauty is perfect and a wonderful gift for parents. Personalization Mall has always provided excellent and timely service. This is a perfect gift.,
Baby frame
By Anastasia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I buy this frame for, absolutely loves it! It is very cute
My go to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 5, 2021
I have ordered these for baby gifts 18 times. I think they are so beautiful and it is nice to send a personal gift. This recipient said it was “amazing”.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice