Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake - 23683
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memorial gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these items (one for each of my husband's parents) and am thrilled with the final product. The botanical heart is beautiful and the scripting really makes this keepsake so special. I'm really happy with my purchases.
A Fitting Memorial
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and best friend had passed away a year ago on January 23, and I wanted to find a fitting memorial in her memory. I was considering another product from another company, but I really didn't like it (it was an ornament). Then I found your Botanical Memorial Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake, and I knew this was the one to send to my nephew, my brother, my sister-in-law, her best friend, and myself.
The memorial heart is very pretty, and the verse is meaningful. I was pleased that the heart could be personalized for each person, and I could order a gift box for each heart as well.
Memorial heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 20, 2022
I was very pleased with this item. The quality of the item is great. Shipped very quickly.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake in remembrance of a loved one who has passed. It's not too large and it's not too small. Perfect for displaying on a shelf, in a curio cabinet or on a side table. It makes a heartfelt gift to someone who lost a loved one. I have given this on two different occasions as gifts and both times the recipients loved having this keepsake.
Botanical Memorial
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who just lost her father. It came so fast and it is absolutely beautiful. My friend loved it.
Beautiful memorial heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 21, 2022
Loved how this turned out. Beautiful memorial heart.
A beautiful tribute
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect tribute to a loved one or friend. The recipient of this gift said it’s beautiful and so perfect. I highly recommend this as a thoughtful memory.
Sympathy heart message
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty & very pleased with this gift
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - March 26, 2022
My friend loved this tribute to her mother
Memory of our brother
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, MI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, timeless art. An elegant way to remember our dear brother.
Memorial Tribute Heart
By Grace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This acrylic memorial heart was perfect for a keepsake memorial gift. It is beautiful and love the wording.
Memorial Tribute Heart
By Grace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This acrylic memorial heart was perfect for a keepsake memorial gift. It is beautiful and love the wording.
Botanical Heart Keepsake
By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENBUSH, MN) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 of these memorial gifts for friends and family. Very nice, and the recipients each seemed to appreciate the touching gift. I have ordered many different gifts from Personalization Mall over the past several years. I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, IN) - January 3, 2022
The heart keepsake came in less than a week and it was right before Christmas that I ordered it.

It is beautiful.

I wouldn't hesitate to order another one.
Heart Keepsake
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, nice in weight, only wish the writing was darker it is a little hard to read with the clear backing.
Memorial Heart
By Tobie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who lost her husband. It is beautiful, and just the perfect size.
Lovely gift of remembrance
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This simple, beautiful piece was a lovely gift to give.
Very Beautiful, Thoughtful Gift
By SHARON O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister-in-law, whose sister passed away recently. She received it yesterday and she absolutely loves it. There was no service or charity in which to donate in her sister's memory, so this was the perfect answer.
it is beautiful
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and much nicer then I expected for the money great gift
Thanks
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product and service
Wonderful!T
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of APPRECIATION!!
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 5, 2021
Brought this gift as a memorial for someone who lost a loved one. Good quality and a keepsake for years to come. Looks just as beautiful as it was advertised.
Lovely Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 4, 2021
Thank you for getting this memorial to me in a timely manner. It’s exactly what I was hoping it would be!
Beautiful remembrance piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 31, 2021
I purchased this item for a friend who lost her best friend. It was received with a great positive response and I was delighted.
Botanical Memorial Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2021
I ordered this for a friend who just lost her daughter to cancer. It was difficult to find something to help ease the pain of such a loss but I think this keepsake helped. She called to thank me and to say how touching the words were and how pretty the design was. So, thank you Personalization Mall. This keepsake will last her a lifetime and be a reminder of how much her daughter was loved, not only by her but by all her friends who will also miss her.
It’s a keepsake for my girlfriend who lost her sister.
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very beautiful and I’m sure my girlfriend will cherish it in memory of her beloved sister!
Botanical Memorial personalized color Heart keepsake
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettsville, OH) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my memorial heart, it’s beautiful. I know my friend will love it! What I wasn’t happy with was the gift box I paid $5.95 for. I was expecting a hard sturdy box. The box I received was damaged but my gift was ok. I will not be purchasing gift boxes for any of my future purchases.
Loved
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employee loss her father whom she had not had a relationship with over the last 20 or so years. I convinced her to go to the funeral and she did. I explained that forgiveness is for her not her dad. I sent her the Botanical Memorial Heart and she loved it and just cried. Says it just made her day!
Special Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone sent this to me when my son died. It was the perfect gift to remember him by. I ordered this one for a friend who’s son also passed
My Go To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 10, 2020
I have thus far purchased this product at least 5 times for friends who have lost loved ones, and each time it has been well received and much appreciated. It is a beautiful piece and is very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this product!


Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 9, 2020
This gift is an elegant reminder of the loved one and lasts longer than flowers. The design and words are simple and heartfelt. It goes with all decor and is appropriate for males and females.
Beautiful
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you would like to give someone something they will treasure, I would recommend this item. It is beautiful.
Botanical Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 28, 2020
The family lost their mom and was happy to accept this present. I think they were quite impressed by the design.
Heart Shaped Keepsake
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the beautiful Memorial Heart Shaped Keepsake for the fourth time, each have arrived flawless and packed in a nice gift box. I have purchased this style with and without the clock.
Beautiful tribute
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springs, PA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful gift to give someone whose family member has passed away.
Brilow
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my heart keepsake, it gives me a little piece of mind from the tremendously grief of losing my daughter.
Thank you
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the actual product, as this was ordered and shipped directly to the recipient. However, they were very happy to receive. Because I haven't seen, I can't give five stars. Thank you to your company for the ease of ordering, and fast shipping. I will check this company again, if the need arises for something personalized.
Very nice
By LeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, KY) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice if you are looking for something special but that doesn’t take up a lot of space. It was heavier than I thought it would be. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is the writing would be a little hard to read for a person with vision difficulties. But otherwise, I would recommend.
Memorial heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 7, 2021
I love the heart but the writing is a little hard to read unless it is in front of a solid background.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice