Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Dad Engraved Metal Wallet Card customer reviews

I Love You Dad Engraved Metal Wallet Card Insert - 23722
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, IN) - June 15, 2022
Something for dad to carry in his wallet.
Happy Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2022
My Dad is going to love this; it is something he will always have.
Beautiful Card, My husband loved it
By Juliana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for my husband with and he lived it. It's beautiful and metal, about the size of a credit card.
Not a happy camper.
By Rich N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is GREAT but I spent extra for a nice box that came crushed because of bad shipping package. Why would you ship a box in an envelope that has no protection. Also, the cost to ship it with no protection cost as much as the product! No a happy camper.
Thoughtful gift
By Mya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that my daughter was able to design it with her own words. My husband loves it. Light and easy to carry in his wallet.
Wallet card
By Libby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, KY) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift to always have with you
Engraved Metal Wallet Card
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA, LA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well crafted product!
Cute
By Celene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what it says, sturdy material, and engraving was not rushed
Absolutely beautiful! Fast delivery
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Fast delivery
Amazing
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little keepsake.
Love it
By bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keep sake
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2020
My husband loved this gift from the boys for Father's Day. It's perfect to keep in his wallet while he travels. So far it seems to be made of good quality.
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco , TX) - June 24, 2020
It's cute and durable, my son-in-laws love it and my husband too.
Wallet Card
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the card turned out. Perfect for my husbands wallet & allows him to have a piece of our kids with him.
Metal Wallet Card
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very neat card to carry to remind a person how special they are. Very good quality.
Absolutely amazing
By Elba D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product it was beautifully made and looks fantastic ... Thank you so much!! ????
engraved wallet card
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad cried upon receiving this card. Keeps it in his wallet with him everywhere he goes. A great sentimental gift! So happy with this!
Wallet love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - September 16, 2019
I love the product and my boyfriend receiving the gift loved it
Great Quality Fast Shipping
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived two days sooner than expected and the quality was very high. Will be ordering again
Metal Wallet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 30, 2019
Fantastic! My son Loved it! I was so happy with the final product.
Dad Wallet Card
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always- a beautiful personalized product. Great quality. My husband loves it.

Will continue to receive my personalized gifts from Personalization Mall.com only.

Unique gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique gift my kids gave to their Deda (grandpa) for Father's Day! He loved it and tucked it right into his wallet! Very durable and well made.
Wonderful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable, quality product.
Great Quality
By Marquila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for hubby very unique product and very solid.
Very Sturdy
By Marquila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very solid,sturdy great quality. Beautiful, unique,good price. Overall 100% satisfied.
Amazing
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids wanted to order my boyfriend a fathers day gift because they think of him as a dad. And the I love you dad engraved metal wallet plate (item#:23722) turned out amazing. It is exactly how they wanted it. Thank you personalization I know this will make him happy for many years to come.
Wallet Card
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browntown, WI) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this keepsake! My husband can put it in his wallet and hang on to it for years to come and carry it with him.
Card
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague , PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the card, I got someone else’s wallet card. They immediately sent me the right one but when I got it, it was bent in half… I didnt bother calling about it because I needed to send it to my husband who is currently deployed asap and couldn’t wait another 4-5 days for another one to come. Besides all the trouble and a bent card, it was very beautiful and he’s going to love it
Good fathers day gift
By Liza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it but it seemed like the text could be easily scratched off otherwise great!
looks cheap
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like plastic, letters are already wearing off, cheaply made, looks tacky. Was embarrassed to actually give as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice