Recipients

Shop By Recipients

i play.® Pink Embroidered Breathable Swim & Sun Bucket Hat customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Pink Baby & Toddler Swim & Sun Hat by i play. - 23736
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pink personalized summer kids hat
By Evangelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Better than pictured. Really great quality. Fast shipling
Sunhat
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ~ I could have gotten a size smaller but that was my mistake
Just adorable
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - March 26, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter and had her name put on it. It is absolutely adorable and is made very well. I think it will last her a long time!
Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, OK) - March 25, 2022
It's adorable!!!
Wonderful product!!
By Lenita I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a belated Christmas gift for my niece’s daughters, ages 18 mos. and 2 1/2. My one niece had been told by her nanny that her daughter needed a sun hat, which she had planned to purchase the following day. So the timing was perfect! Both mothers loved the hats and the girls looked adorable in them. They are very well made and I was so happy to be able to give gifts that were that nice, and in turn, much appreciated! Delivery was much quicker than expected also.
Too Cute!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits my granddaughter's head perfectly
Love it!
By Celeste L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powers Lake, ND) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits my 6 month old perfect. Just in time for spring/summer!
Great Item
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and actually very useful to avoid sun on baby’s head! Love it
This Gift was a hit!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new mom I sent this to just loved this hat and that her daughter's name was on it and how light weight it was!
So cute!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little hat - seems to be high quality. Great protection from the sun & something she will wear since it has her name.
Nice little sunhat - monogram s/b larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - May 20, 2021
The hat is cute and good quality, but purpose was the monogram and it's quite small and didn't include enough letters for her first and middle name which I wanted. None of the fonts looked really good. I chose 2 different fonts for 2 grandkids and wasn't really impressed with either. The doll I received was much better - larger and could fit all three names. But it will serve it's purpose and overall a good price for the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice