Recipients

Shop By Recipients

i play.® Navy Embroidered Breathable Swim & Sun Bucket Hat customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Navy Baby & Toddler Swim & Sun Hat by i play. - 23737
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is soft and sturdy. Cute hat for my grandson.
Amazing Quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what I was expecting but the hat itself is the perfect material for water, sand and SPF coverage. I was super pleased with the personalization too. It was centred nicely and there were no errors. 10/10
Bucket hat
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. Love the material
adorable
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 1 year old. I got the bigger size one and it fits him perfect. I'm so happy with this purchase. He looks so adorable wearing it!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - April 3, 2022
ADORABLE!! Good quality too!
Loving Bucket Hat
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat for my grandson who is 9-months old. It fits great and my son his dad love it.
CUTE
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galax, VA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute for my 1 yr old grandson
Navy sun bucket hat
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Embroidered Toddler Sunhat
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very prompt delivery.
Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 22, 2021
This is the second hat I purchased for my grandsons, their moms were thrilled with it. They can’t wait to use them this summer! Good quality, I highly recommend this adorable hat!
Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 22, 2021
This is the second hat I purchased for my grandsons, their moms were thrilled with it. They can’t wait to use them this summer! Good quality, I highly recommend this adorable hat!
JUST NEED THE SUN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - April 17, 2021
Gave this as a gift for a 1st birthday, and it was a hit because this cutie lives at the beach. Fits well and the brim provides the needed protection. The personalization was done well with heavy thread so it doesn't look "cheap". Fabric very nice, airy and light weight, but yet sturdy and not floppy.
Personalization Mall came through again making us look good as clever gift givers!
Perfect!
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, TN) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! So many thread color choices and fonts to choose from as well. I’m really impressed with the quality as well as how fast it was shipped.
Sun Hat
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute sun hat, loved that I could personalize it. I like that this hat has tie straps so it can be adjusted to any size. We have other sun hats at home with straps but they have velcro attachments and can only be adjusted so far and I am unable to make them short enough to keep the hat from blowing away in the wind. This one is perfect!
Adorable
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little hat for my grandson. Protects his little (bald) head!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 9, 2020
This is SO cute.......very well made & came super fast.
Love this bucket hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 20, 2019
This will be the perfect gift for the baby shower I'm attending
Adorable and Well Made
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( NEW YORK , NY) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sun hat in2 sizes and had them personalized. They are so adorable and well made. Material is very good. Highly recommended specially for this hot summer weather to protect the little ones while in the beach or just out and about.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 3, 2019
The brim is just right and the fabric is a nice, light weight. My grandson wears it happily. Love the monograming.
The Hat is Adorable, but...
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat I ordered is adorable, BUT it was a gift and I ordered the gift box and paid for it, but there was none in the package. I called the company and was advised that they apologized, but they could NOT just send the gift box without me paying another shipping fee. I could only get a refund (which, of course, I accepted). Wasn't happy about that at all. Now I have to go out and find a box, giftwrap, etc. It was THEIR error, so I was NOT happy with their solution.
Grandson Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 6, 2019
Nice quality hat. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it could use a little style or pizzaz!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice