Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Fund Money Jar - 23747
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - February 4, 2023
Perfect for someone who is difficult to buy for and always has change in their pockets that they don't know what to do with. Love the personalization.
Perfect and so pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - July 22, 2022
Got this jar for my co-worker who bakes us sweet treats, so we got this jar for her to collect money to help her out with costs. It turned out so pretty! Perfect!!!
Cool and fun gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is jar was exactly what we were looking for! It also ships quickly. We added Snickers and Cash to top it off.
Better than Expected
By FELICE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this candy jar is better in person than it looks online. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect little retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 7, 2022
We used the jar to hold the money that people gave for her gift.
The jars just as pictured and came quickly!
Item Is As It Appears
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everman, TX) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material and printing. Really love the ability to customize the wording. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. Great gift idea. Never saw anything like it before. Packaging very nice. What a keepsake it will be
Retirement money jar
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Speedy delivery.
excellent personalization excellent delivery
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, NH) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order and receive this money jar for a friend's retirement gift can't wait to give it to her I will absolutely use personalization mall again for future gifts Thank you again for the all around excellent service
Retirement Glass Fund Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 6, 2020
Bought for a gift. Really cute. Noval idea for a retiring employee.
Retirement Fun jar
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar for my co worker and I took the d out of the word fund and everyone pitched in money so we filled the jar up for her. It was a good size jar and I had it wrapped for her. Everyone loved the idea.
office gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 30 of these fund jars and personalized them for each staff member. Was able to create a special item based on their particular style. Great size for candy, pens, etc. Came out exactly as ordered and looked better than expected. One carton was crushed when received,but, due to the individually bubble wrapped and boxed items, everything was intact.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 30, 2019
This is a cute jar, not to big and not to small. We have a small office and this will work for us. Fast delivery. We changed the saying to fit our retiree.
Tip jar
By Lakecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, great quality!
Glass jar
By Aisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was beautiful. The only problem is be careful when taking it out of the package the lid is not taped down and comes off easily and shatter the glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice