Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The One I Love Personalized Metal Wallet Card customer reviews

Personalized Metal Wallet Card Insert - Romantic Gift - 23751
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love this wallet card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 29, 2022
Gave it to my husband in his stocking for Christmas and he absolutely adores it. Amazing quality. I will continue to order from you guys.
Simple and perfect
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is well made and slim. I'm excited to give it as a gift.
Wallet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - May 5, 2022
Very nice. Excellent. Thank you.
Unusual Use
By William A B. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these high quality engraved metal cards engraved with the name, dates of birth and death, etc. to be epoxied to family headstones that are difficult or unable to be read due to age and wear. Though I have no long term data on how long they will last I have some that have were placed two years ago and look like the day they were added. I place them in a corner or near the bottom of the grave stone so as not to take away from the beauty of the stone.



Wallet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - April 23, 2022
Very nice. Excellent. Thank you.
Wallet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - April 22, 2022
Very nice. Excellent. Thank you.
Nice card for the wallet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 7, 2022
I bought this metal wallet card, for our first Valentine’s Day as a married couple, because it’s a keepsake and can’t be thrown away like a regular hallmark card.
Adorable and perfect
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item did come a day later than expected, and my boyfriend broke up with me before I gave it to him. BUT I still think it would have been a perfect present. It’s perfect for a little reminder to always say I love you
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - February 15, 2022
Perfect little Valentine’s gift. My husband immediately put it in his wallet.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - February 8, 2022
My husband loved this early Valentine’s Day gift. Thank you!
The one I love
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my fiance;soon to be husband in 2 weeks will love this card for his wallet!
Amazing quality and accuracy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 17, 2022
I wanted something personal and permanent for my husband to have with him always. Every day I write him a cute note and put it in the pocket of his work pants for him to read when we are apart. Even after 30+ years of marriage, he still looks forward to his pocket note. This metal card that I purchased will always be with him to remind him of my undying love. The card was easy to create and it is of high quality. Thank you for this perfect gift!
Wallet card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 14, 2022
Wonderful gift
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 3, 2022
Bought this for my hubby, to carry in his wallet, for Christmas with our Anniversary date and #SOULMATES & #TOGETHERFOREVER!!! He loved it!
A job well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2021
This metal wallet turned out better than expected. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Courtnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It was meaningful something he can always carry!
Perfect Gift
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made wallet card is just the perfect gift to go with a new wallet!
Better than I thought !
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, much sturdier/heavier that I thought it would be.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - November 18, 2021
I gave it to my husband for our anniversary, and he loved it.
Message card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - November 17, 2021
Perfect size for wallet or to keep in desk area. If like to mail, not much weight, just attached to a card and send out...
jo
By richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice metal card, brought tears to my woman's eyes.
Great note card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 17, 2021
Great way to show your love for your man to see when he wants to in his wallet.
Greatest Gift
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The husband actually teared up when he got this. He said this is the greatest gift I've ever gotten him for our anniversary. So glad I found it and will definitely be ordering from Small again.
Great gift!
By Susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldron, AR) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for someone who doesn't need anything? A personalized wallet card as a reminder they are cared for, prayed for, and thought about ! I'm sure he's going to love it when I give it to him at Christmas!
Beautiful gift
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I even thought. Very pleased.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 8, 2021
This personalized card is very high quality. It was the perfect little something sweet to slip into my husband's wallet - he noticed it immediately. And unlike a paper note, he can carry this with him without worrying about it being ripped or smudged or getting wet.
Loving this item
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal card was perfectly personalized for me and good quality. Great gift!
Nice
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White pigeon, MI) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and I love that its engraved instead of stickers or paint
As pictured and suscribes
By Tomika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside of the shipping delays and unrelated to the product ~ the wallet card is a great quality metal and printed exactly as requested.
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - February 18, 2021
Added this little card with some workout equipment and my husband's Valentine's was perfect. He actually said "Awwww" so its a win win for me! Card fits in wallet and makes him smile. Definitely will order again!
Amazing
By Ulrike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy, perfect gift
Great
By Rosaalba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Metal wallet card
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. I got it for my husband for our 54th anniversary and he loved it. He immediately put it in his wallet. It is such a unique and different gift
great gift for a guy.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lawrence, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any male for any holiday, and or birthday. well made great price.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 30, 2021
Purchased this for my fiancé and can hardly wait to give it to him. Will purchase for other important family members in my life at a later time.
Delivered as promised
By Shopper (Monaca, PA) - January 15, 2021
Solid quality. Sharp looking. Makes an impression and will last.
Good
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice that it fits into his wallet so I'm always with him.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 13, 2020
I love the credit card size of this metal wallet card. And I also enjoy being able to personalize it.
Gift
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little gift for my husband for our Anniversary. The wording has meaning only to us He loves it.
Great for wallet
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect size for a wallet and sturdy so it will not fade and fall apart like paper.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice