Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Blankets - 23758
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 30, 2022
The blanket was very soft & the picture we used came out good
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 27, 2022
this was a beautiful job that you all done Thank you so much will purchase again
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 27, 2022
Thank you the blanket was great I gave it away for a gift and she loved it .....
Quality was great!
By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON CITY, MO) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had ordered a blanket. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture! The blanket was very soft - I would order again.
Memories
By Gwendolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorter, AL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my throw and the photo quality is great.I would recommend this product as a lovely gift or keepsake.
Very soft and they did a good job on the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSVILLE, KY) - September 30, 2020
This is a large blanket and it is so very soft. The picture was nice and
not blurry at all. It was well received by the person we purchased it for as
a in memory of gift.
loved the product
By Ray G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the item did a really good job on it would definitely buy from again
Picture of a Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 16, 2019
With the passing of my dads wife who had cancer, I couldn't think of any other gift to get him but taking a picture of my favorite picture they had sent me. I had no expectations of this turning out at all but hoped it would not be blurry. This blanket arrived in 5 days,looked amazing with the quality 100%. It was better than the picture. What a special gift for my dad to treasure forever. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your company that does not even know they are a sweet blessing to others thru the work they do.
Poor quality, not what was ordered
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive my product as promised. Upon receipt the product was very poor. My picture on the blanket was distorted and the material looked as if they mixed it with other pieces of materials. This was not what I paid for. I am highly disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice