Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Blankets - 23760
Average Customer Review: star rating (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pet Memorial Personalized Plush Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 29, 2023
I couldn't be more pleased with our blanket. It is so soft. The quality, softness, design, outcome of the image, personalization, speed of shipping were once again top notch. I am a repeat PM customer because of your product quality, fast shipping, and excellent customer care and service. During this extremely difficult time of losing our pet, having this blanket arrive so quickly and be so soft and beautiful is such a loving comfort for our family. Not to mention the price was unbeatable!
Wonderful fleece blanket
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was purchased as a gift for a family who lost their beloved pet dog. They absolutely were in tears and just loved this blanket!
Personalized plush blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2023
Absolutely beautiful I highly recommend it very beautiful picture it's like seeing georgie again I will be ordering one more blanket again
Blackjack memorial blanket
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is very clear blanket is very soft. Very happy with product
Looks unreal! So clear you can't tell it's a blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - January 4, 2023
What else can I say. My baby passed away and this hangs over his spot. At first glance I can't even tell its a blanket. At second and third glance you can't even tell its a blanket. So thick and precisely woven quality fabric. I expect nothing less from personalization mall. It's my go-to for anything like this . Couldn't be happier.
Pet Memorial Blanket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Blanket is so soft and the photo came out beautiful. Great product!
Pets personalized blanket
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pets love these. Keeps them comfy
Just what I wanted
By Danielle B. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is just what I was looking for. The picture came our clearly and it's so soft. Almost feels like I'm able to snuggle her again.
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - November 30, 2022
Perfect! Exactly like the picture I submitted.
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - November 30, 2022
Very happy with the blanket. Picture was perfect!
Beautiful blanket
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost their dog unexpectedly she was blown away! I just bought another dog blanket for another friend for Christmas! excellent quality!
Sherpa photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2022
My wife absolutely loves it. Made the loss of our cat just a little easier.
Pet Blanket
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law who recently lost their beloved dog. They loved the gift and is a great reminder of their buddy :)
Amazing quality
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket quality is amazing & it’s a great weight for cuddling on the couch
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Repeat customer. Ordered this for a friend and it turned out beautifully. I knew it would, as I have ordered many items and am never disappointed.
Awesome
By Jennifer H. (PARK CITY, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! This blanket was bigger than I thought. It came out flawless. My mom loved it! ??
Pet memorial blanket
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was created very fast and the picture and blanket turned out beautiful. Very impressed and it brought tears to my friends eyes when she opened up the box. Thank you for doing such a great job !!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. (North Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered this for my mom! It came out way better than I imagined. ??
RYDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ) - August 18, 2022
Beautiful memorial to my pet Ryder-Wake , love it
Best Gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first blanket didn't come out good but Personalization wanted to make it right, and they did that! They accepted a better quality picture and replaced for free. Everyone I dealt with was kind and helpful. I wouldn't say the blanket is "plush" but it is soft and serves the purpose of remembering the wonderful pet that you lost. My daughter was going through a tough time and this gift was a comfort. Thank you Personalization Mall I will be customer for life.
Remembered
By Shopper (Clayton, NC) - July 21, 2022
I am extremely satisfied with the blanket. The softness is wonderful and the picture is so vibrant. I absolutely love it!! It was purchased ad a gift that had not been given yet but, I am sure it will be well received. Thank you for such a quality product!
Blanket
By Ailedy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami lakes, FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket I made it in memory of my Dog Bella. The picture had perfect quality. I totally love it.
Love this blanket
By robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial blanket I've purchased.I purchased one for each of my son's when they lost their beloved cats. They are beautiful and my boys love them.
Loss of Companion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrifield, VA) - July 2, 2022
My best friend recently lost her canine companion of 16 years. I wanted to get something she could see his face on and cuddle with. This was perfect! She loved it. Great quality and got her very fast. Would highly recommend and buy again. Thank you so much!
Woven blanket
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our blanket it turned out better then we thought it would. Love it!!!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, photo came out exactly as I hoped. Came earlier than expected. Couldn’t be any more happy with this purchase!
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, ME) - June 10, 2022
PM has always been my go to place for meaningful gifts. Your service is amazingly fast ESPECIALLY when everything takes longer to get these days! The quality is the very best. I couldn't be happier with this gift.
Dog Memorial Blsnket
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my blanket. Everything I wanted was perfect. Very soft and cozy. If you want to hold a memory close to your heart, this is the perfect gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our blanket yesterday. It was a gift to my daughter. It turned out beautiful and brought her to tears. The blanket is extremely soft, and the quality is amazing. I would totally recommend.
Beautiful job!
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet dog now gone. The other dog left was depressed. This is such a beautiful blanket and done well. Thank you
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenwood Rd, MD) - May 28, 2022
I was overwhelmed with the beauty and excellent craftsmanship of this blanket. Alley was my Angel in life and in her death. Wrapping myself around this blanket brings me comfort. Thank you!
Great quality
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an excellent job.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - May 10, 2022
Wife absolutely loved it! Fast shipping and beautiful gift packaging
I love my blanket
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My blanket came out beautiful. I love it! They did such a great job!
Pet Memorial blanket
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Township, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn’t be happier with this pet memorial blanket….its like our boy is right in the room with us! what a great way to remember him.
Repeat purchase because they are just beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these blankets on many occasions and everyone of them is just beautiful! They make very thoughtful gifts and the recipient is overwhelmed with joy. Do not get discouraged if the photo you try is not accepted due to the quality. If the quality of the picture is not good it will not look nice on the item. I highly recommend this item!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 23, 2022
This was a gift to a friend that recently lost her dog Izzy. She absolutely love it! What a great idea and it looks great.
Beautiful Blanket!
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her family and it is so nice! Her boys love wrapping up in it to feel like they’re with their pet who passed away. So soft and the colors are so beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By Venus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out absolutely beautiful. This will be treasured forever.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 18, 2022
The photo came out perfect. Love it! Blanket is so soft!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice