Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paws On My Heart Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Dog Blankets - Paws On My Heart - 23761
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 26, 2022
This is my 3rd purchase of blanket for a dog and each one is softer and just so beautiful ??. The quality on all has not wavered and the dogs love them! ??
Pet blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 27, 2021
The customized blanket I ordered is beautiful?????? it’s exactly what I wanted!!!! The material is very soft !!! Perfect in every way ????
quality
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft. great gift for the pet lover
Paw Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 30, 2021
Simple luxury for my babies
Beautiful Sherpa Blanket
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized blanket for some friends of ours for Christmas and THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! They couldn't get over how super soft and well made the blanket was. They loved the style of the blanket, the color and the personalization. Now, they just have to keep it away from their four pets because they love it, too!!
Paw Blanket
By Marci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Was wonderful. Loved that we could put that animals names on it and there was more then enough space. Balnket was larger and softer then expected. Shipped faster too.
So cute
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas. It’s so soft and very professionally done. Definitely worth the money and arrived very quickly.
Paws on my heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury , MA) - November 6, 2020
My daughter loved loved this blanket for her elder Maltese Brady. It’s very soft. Would but again
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 21, 2019
We bought this item for our bosses. They loved it so much they hung it near the front door so everyone can see it. Thank you so much for caring about your customers.
Very pleased
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowick, OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is big, soft and beautiful. Good quality. And I received my items so quick. I will be using this company again
Soft and right size
By Ava W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is perfect size and soft ! I bought for our grandkids new yorkie
It arrived on time and I think they'll love it , along with the puppy
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 13, 2021
Soft ,comfy, poor quality printing
Pay attention
By Rachael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so tiny--- I didn't think to really measure, because based on the price I assumed it would be larger. It most definitely cannot be used as anything more than a literal dog blanket at this point. Highly disappointed I paid that much for just that. On the up & up, it feels so soft that our puppy will feel like he's in Heaven.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice