Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Day For Her Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Girl's Christening Day Personalized Baby Blankets - 23766
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for my grandson’s baptism
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and I’m sure he will too. This blanket is soft and cuddly. This will be my “go to” gift for new babies.
Love this material is super nice and I’m sure it’ll be a cherished moments/pract
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascocita, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the feel of the sweatshirt material. Love the print got this for baptism for baby girl! I’m sure it’s so nice it’ll still be on display in her teenaged years.
Personalized blanket
By Mariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for shipping my niece's personalized blanket ASAP. She loved it, and was gift for her baptism. God Bless
Beautiful gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautiful!
By debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so pretty! Soft and looked much more expensive than it was! Came quickly and all was perfect!
Cutest blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - September 9, 2020
This blanket is the softest I’ve ever seen with her name all over it! I love it and I know her mom will too.
Blanket
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, and made the perfect gift for my god daughters christening.
Amazing quality
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, I thought it was a little expensive but then when I received it and saw the quality it was worth it. Really happy with the purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice