Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board - Close to Her Heart - 23768
Average Customer Review: star rating (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 18, 2023
Beautiful. Made the perfect birthday present.
Perfect gift
By Beatriz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase and pleased with customer service
Better than expected
By William H M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this so much she refuses to use it as a cutting board. LOL. She is displaying it proudly as "Art". The wood is beautiful and so is the carving.
Heart shaped cutting board
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. Love how it turned out.
EBrown
By Elizabeth A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandaughter for Cristmas. When I saw it, I thought how much she would love it. I also wanted something unique. When I received it I knew it was a gift she would cherish.
Personalized heart shaped cutting board
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Wish they would make a matching trivet.
Great Gift
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly this was the best Christmas gift I purchased this year! I sent it to a relative that has never had children. The names I used were for all the pets they had over the last 25 years. It is well made and arrived extremely quick. I have bought a few personalized gifts from this site and I've been very impressed with all their products.
Perfect gift
By jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these personalized cutting boards for Christmas gifts. I love how they turned out, and I know the ladies they were made for are going to love them. I have been doing business with your company for years now, and love everything purchased. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these products and more. The cutting board is made of very hard wood and looks like it will hold up to every day ware and tare.
Buy it!!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 4th heart I’ve purchased for a gift. The quality and design are really exquisite.
Perfect
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this personalized cutting board that I purchased as a new home gift so chose to inscribe last name + all first names and dates of birth as well as date married and year moved to new home and it looks beautiful. Thought maybe too much info to inscribe but I just love the finished product.
Just as expected
By celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice . Good price!
Excellent Customer Service
By Amrett L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Heart Best In Class Customer Service!
Beautiful
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cutting boards and one was hard to read so I contacted company and they replaced it and it was beautiful. I received all of them pretty fast too.
House warning gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, WA) - October 19, 2022
I had this made for my brother and sister in law who just bought a house! I paired this with a set of coasters. The delivery was so fast. Thanksfor making my gift giving so perfect. We are on opposite sides of the country, but this makes you feel so much closer.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard , KY) - October 14, 2022
Wife teared up on me when I gave it to her!! Absolutely loved it and immediately made me hang it in the kitchen
Love, love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - October 5, 2022
This was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. has the whole family listed, even the dogs!!!
fabulous gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2022
This cutting board is such good quality. Its thick and the personalization comes out perfect. You can cut on the other side of it and use the front for decor. I gave this as a gift and they were thrilled. So unique. YOu will be a winner with this gift idea.
Beautiful
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my aunt. It arrived and is just as I ordered it. Hoping she likes it too!

Shipping was extremely slow this time.
Very nice
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice and made an excellent gift. Thank you for not only a great item but easy processing of our order and timely.
All I Can Say Is Wowwwww!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 30, 2022
I got this for my sister/bff for her bday and she lovvvvved it. Thank you!
A birthday gift
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift
A birthday gift
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price & quality!
Heart shaped cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - July 23, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Well made! Lovely gift for a family! Cute and unique way to include all family and pet names!
Heart shape cutting board
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love how this came out. I ordered this as part of a wedding shower gift, which I believe they'll love
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - June 29, 2022
Love it!
Perfect Teachers Gift
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made great treasure keepsake.
Mothers Day gift hit!
By Sarah J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it and so did everyone who was present while she opened her gifts!
Perfect for newly engaged or family
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. I have a cutting board specifically for onions and garlic and wanted one for this newly engaged couple. Onions and garlic have so much flavor individually, but when blended together they make a perfect base just as two people blend for a perfect marriage while retaining their individuality.

They can use the scripted side for display while using the other side for cutting. Love it!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - May 7, 2022
My mother loved this gift. It is beautiful, well-made and provides a record of our family lineage in a creative way.
Amazing
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyton, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great detailing ,
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 3, 2022
Well done! A nice large size. Love it!
For my mom
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mom and she's in love with it! Now my little sister wants one! Will be back to place an order for her soon!
Engraved cutting joard
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlisterville, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely amazing. I was able to put the names of my mom’s 5 children with souses 9 grandchildren. 6 great-grandchildren. I loved the preview prior to order which helped shift a few names for better layout.
Loved it!
By Ivette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned pit beautiful! I was able to put other words like love and dates for my 5 year anniversary.
Perfect house-warming gift or tribute
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well crafted items. I bought a second when I saw how pleasing the first was. This one was a tribute to my dogs and cats over the years. Makes me smile!
Perfect house-warming gift or tribute
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well crafted items. I bought a second when I saw how pleasing the first was. This one was a tribute to my dogs and cats over the years. Makes me smile!
Heart shaped board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 16, 2022
Very beautiful!!!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Patty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart with grandkids names is so well done! I am looking forward to giving it to our friends!!!
In Her Heart Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - February 24, 2022
I absolutely love this! High quality item. High quality workmanship. FAST shipping! I’m very happy!
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to make and I am pleased with it. I ordered four and one had a discoloration on the back. I emailed customer service with a photo and heard back quickly that I am receiving a replacement!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice