Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of the Home Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board - Heart of the Home - 23771
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart Shaped Cutting Board
By Leila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
Heart of my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - August 27, 2022
My sister loved her birthday gift! You all did a great job and the cutting board is of good quality!
Heart cutting board
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a friend who just moved into a new house
She decorates with different cutting boards She loved it, it looked great on her counter
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - December 4, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Cutting board heart
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my daughter in law LOVES it as much as I love it, and HER!
Cutting board heart
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my daughter in law LOVES it as much as I love it, and HER!
Cutting Board
By JEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived 1 day early and with no isseus. Personalization was correct and packaged well.
Realtor Thank You Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you gift for Client's New Home Purchase. She's just going to love it and the workmanship is lovely.
Can use as a wall hanging!
By Shalamar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the anniversary cutting board as a gift and decided to hang it on my wall. I then decided I needed another heart shaped cutting board to add to the other side of my larger canvas print I have on my dining room wall. It looks great and I get alot of compliments on both boards that were purchased here! Would definitely buy as gifts or for myself again!
Sweetheart
By Genevieve D A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice. I like how you can view the product before buying it. It was a gift for a high school friend and husband.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - January 7, 2021
I gave this cutting board as a Christmas gift and the person loved it! Came fast !
Heart shaped cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - December 4, 2020
This cutting board is just beautiful! She's going to love this present!!
Thank you so much for your amazing products!!
Personalized Heart Board
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I’m very satisfied with the quality. The engraving looks fantastic! It was delivered within days.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 30, 2020
It is a Xmas gift fir a friend
I know she will love it
The weight and quality are good and the engraving is perfect
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion , NY) - September 25, 2020
I gave this heart shaped cutting board for a special couple on their wedding. Their comment was, “it was so beautiful that they didn’t if they would hang it for a decoration or actual use it for a cutting board”!! Although I have not seen the gift, to say the least this was a great choice to give as a gift.
As a side note, I have given a larger cutting board for our grandson and his wife for their wedding gift. They were very much pleased to receive such a wonderful personal lasting gift.
Perfect gift
By Luz I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great
Kitchen cutting board
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapoils , IN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived just as I ordered it. Very quickly. Loved it.
Happy
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and the quality was amazing!
Great Quality
By Rob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to say I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the wood as well as the engraving. Turned out better than I thought. Makes for a really nice gift. I’d order again.
Heart shaped cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemmerer, WY) - December 2, 2019
The quality is outstanding. Just the perfect gift. It is beautiful.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality cutting board and the engraving is very clear. Thank you once again for lovely craftsmanship.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality cutting board and the engraving is very clear. Thank you once again for lovely craftsmanship.
Cute kitchen decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - October 23, 2020
Cute idea but not as expected. Color of personalization was not as deep as shown in the preview photo and hard to see. Recipient was still pleased.
Hot Pad?
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin , FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law is using this as a hot pad rather than a cutting board. She likes it, but it may be too pretty for a cutting or cheese board.
Love the wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - January 8, 2020
Love this cutting board! The quality is very good. I am giving this as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice