Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heavenly Quotes Personalized Paper Bookmarks Set of 4 customer reviews

Heavenly Quotes Personalized Bible Bookmarks - 23779
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heavenly Quotes Bookmarks
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fabulous bookmarks. Great quality.
Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - November 15, 2022
The set of 4 bookmarks are a perfect little gift for those in my church.
Personalized bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - October 27, 2022
Love them they are soooooo beautiful this is the 2nd time I have bought these bookmarks as a gift.... The price is amazing and the turn around time for delivery was very fast... Cannot say enough very pleased thank you so much will be buying again
PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO A GREAT GIFT - THE HOLY BIBLE
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING IS THE GIFT FROM THE HEART OF LOVE... THE LOVE OF JESUS CHRIST AND THIS COMPLIMENTS THAT GIFT WELL... THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL... I WEEP AT THS JOY!
Wedding favors
By Ivis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the engraving was just perfect
Amazingg
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
received exactly what they previewed, shipped and delivered quick!
Bookmarks
By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bookmarks
Beautiful Bookmarks
By cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bookmarks and they shipped out fast!!
Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 10, 2022
Beautiful little gift to give
Great gift add on or souvenir
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for members of my parish study group. It’s the perfect gift to mark the Bible or any other book one might be reading as the quotes are uplifting and inspiring to see.
Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 26, 2022
I couldn’t believe how quickly these came!! That impressed me very much. I had to make a change in spelling of one name and the associate was very helpful, I was afraid it would get printed wrong and then I could not have given it to my friend. Thank you again.
Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved these bookmarks these are a must have.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - January 14, 2022
It was perfect
Book Marks - Personalized
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bookmarks! I was thrilled to be able to personalize each one. One pack of 4 made bookmarks for 4 very different, independent grandchildren.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 2, 2022
Thick and sturdy. Nicely printed. I will order again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck heights, NJ) - December 23, 2021
Such a great personal gift .
Heavenly quotes personalized bookmarks
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. The quote is great and the personalizations make them very special.
Heavenly Bookmarks
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the end product. I give it a 10!
Gifts
By NANCY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FALLS, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these bookmarks!!! Im using them as favors for a birthday party!!!
Personalized Scripture Bookmarks
By Shopper (Avon, OH) - December 5, 2021
They were gifts and they loved them
Inspirational!
By Edna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bible quotes and the quality of the paper is also great! Not at all flimsy, nice sturdy quality. Very pleased!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 19, 2021
Nice and sizable for bible,very colorful and wording very durable
Bookmarks
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for some friends for their bible study group, they absolutely love'em!
Amazing
By Mahanaim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. It looks just like it did on the website. My items came in on time! Will definitely be ordering more from here.
Heavenly Quotes Boikmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - August 12, 2021
Will hand these out in a memory gift bag, from PM, during the Celebration of Life for my sister on October 9, 2021.
Very Nice Bible Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, IL) - August 11, 2021
These are high quality, very nice looking Bible book markers. The pictures don't do justice to the actual product. They are beautiful. I am ordering more.
Bookmarks
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality
Verse Bookmarks
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bookmarks!
Beautiful bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 16, 2021
Love these so much. Beautiful and sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase!
Really excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICO, TX) - June 5, 2021
This is a perfect way to say something simple.
Book marker
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNSVILLE, NC) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 14, 2021
I love the Bible Verse along with personalized book mark. A true gift with a BLESSING
Easter bookmarks
By Marguerite E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed special bookmarks to send to some special friends who read a lot & I know would appreciate this small gift. The material is like silk and the

personalization is beautiful, it stands out. So happy I ordered this item
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 16, 2021
These are large and very attractive bookmarks. A great value because you can put a different name on each one.
Beautiful Personalized Bible zbookmarks
By Galen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bookmarks are beautiful. Rich colored backgrounds and inspirational scripture. I needed them personalized and they did a great job with fast delivery(at my expense). Just what I needed.
Very nice bookmarks, good quality
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoroughly appreciate the quality of these bookmarks. The paper is just thick enough, the colors are rich, and the print very attractive.
These were better in Person then I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 13, 2020
ThoughtBeautiful Christmas gift
Great Bookmarks
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , TX) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bookmarks!
Beautiful!
By Nilvia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are stunning. The depths of color are rich. If I were to say one thing it would be that the backside should sure have the same color and texture as the front. That was my only disappointment. I would have paid extra to finish it off elegantly. But definitely love the purchase.
Great product
By Kanesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor locks, CT) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice