Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree of Life Personalized Flour Sack Towel customer reviews

Family Tree of Life Personalized Flour Sack Towel - 23788
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great as a gift
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mom. She loves it and has it out all the time.
Great Gift For Family Members
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my family and my husband's family. Everyone loved them!
Treasured Gift
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to all our family members for Xmas and they were loved by all. This makes a great gift.
Elegant- beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 12, 2022
Excellent quality, printing, and colors! Something you would see in a much more expensive store! My children loved their gift!!
Family tree
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reunion gift for each branch
Beautiful
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west wendover, NV) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as the picture stated. Even more beautiful and soft in person. I am very happy with the way it came out.
Beautiful
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west wendover, NV) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as the picture stated. Even more beautiful and soft in person. I am very happy with the way it came out.
Perfect
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family tree towel is an awesome gift.
Personalized Dish towel
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was the perfect gift
Personalized Tree of life towels
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw , OK) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these so much. I ordered one for several family members for gifts and hope they love them as much as I do.I was looking for a more personal unusual gift and these worked perfectly.
Family Tree Towel
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their anniversary gift and when they sent me a picture of it, I too was pleased with the outcome.
Great Towel
By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is adorable and a heavy material. It is even larger than I expected. I am totally happy with this purchase!
Great Christmas gifts
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are large and are of good quality material the graphics are awesome wish I would have gotten more for my other family’s
Excellent!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! It was larger than I thought it would be, but turned out great!
Lovely product
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTAQUIN, UT) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flour sack towel is perfect for use in the kitchen, and the family tree design is beautifully done.
Happy with the two sets we purchased
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is nice and the wording and tree image look crisp and are correct. The product is not quit as long as I thought it might be, but I'm still very happy with them.
Family tree towel
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way our family tree towel turned out! Wonderful product and quality!
Nice
By BROOKE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice flour sack towel. No defects in printing. Great mother's day gift!
Family tree of life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHWAH, NJ) - April 17, 2021
Very good quality towel
Really great to be able to write so many words
Gift for mom
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves it. Said it was good quality and she’ll cherish it forever
Flour Sack Towel
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel, but thought it was a little pricey.
Cute quality towel
By Patsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this towel! The quality is wonderful. I bought this as two as gifts. The large size and thick material (for a flour sack towel, I have seen some pretty thin ones) is nice. The printing is nice. The time I received it in is unbelievably quick!
Great towel
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it is pictured. The fabric is great and is the perfect kitchen towel.
Hand towels
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as ordered and very fast. I love this company.
Cute
By Sherie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It is really cute and holds a lot of names. I wish the print on the towel was a little darker and that there was a choice of colors, but all in all, I’m very happy with the product.
Love This Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 24, 2020
I bought three of these and am well pleased with all three. I would certainly buy this item again.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 14, 2020
I ordered six of the family tree kitchen towels for gifts; they are so cute! Very happy with the quality of the towels.
Wonderfully, Unusually Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - September 5, 2020
Something so tactile that can be so personal in everyday life, is special!
Family Tree on flour towel
By Sister Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the 5 towels I ordered for my family as Christmas gifts. The are beautiful. I can’t wait for Christmas!??
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 30, 2020
I ordered this for an appreciation gift for a group of volunteers and they loved it!
Great quality of material
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not pass up this personalized towel for the price and to give as gifts to family members. The quality and print of the names are clear and font used is perfect. Delivery sooner than expected. Would recommend.
Tree of life personalized tea towel
By Julianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great! I ordered 4 different ones for my sister in law & 2 nieces, and a friend. I know they’ll love them.
Tea Towel
By Sami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tea towel is nice and the service was great!
Family Tree of Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 15, 2019
My mother lived it. The color was a little light and could have been darker to see it better
so pretty
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it.
nice
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Personalized towel for the kitchen. There are many spaces for names to be added. Like the tree design, good for all year use.
Darker print needed.
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality is very good & the size is just right. A much darker print would have made it perfect!!
Returned and reordered
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flour sack as a gift . When it arrived the names were very faded.
I reached out to customer service. They asked for a photo. Upon receiving my photo and checking with their quality control I was sent a new one free of charge of course. . The names were bold. I'm very happy with the new one and the customer service. Picture of new one included in this review.
Hand Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 7, 2021
Very nice design - but the colors were too muted (making it a little hard to read)...
Cute but needs to be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley , AZ) - February 22, 2021
If possible make the tree double the size so you can see the names better.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice