Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Cookie Jar - 23793
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Even my husband was impressed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 10, 2022
by the size and quality of this cookie jar. I've waited a long time to have a proper one and believe to have done so. It looks large enough to hold about four dozen cookies, has a great seal to keep cookies fresh, well sealed inside and out suggesting, barring accidents, it will be around for several year. The cookies don't last long because I have two grandchildren who live with me and three others living less than two miles away. Looking forward to regularly filling it with Mysterious Cookies for them for many years.
Excellent Quality
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the cookie jar. It is very sturdy. Very happy with it.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - May 26, 2022
Love it. Great wedding gift!
Beautiful gift
By Teddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized cookie jar I ordered. It was a Christmas gift and it turned out beautifully!
Thank you!
Love this cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wi Rapids, WI) - December 1, 2021
Great size, just as described. Great quality and I love it!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - September 17, 2021
My cookie jar arrived exactly as promised yesterday, and I am so happy with it! It is a great size; it should easy fit at least 3 dozen cookies, and it feels very sturdy, with a tight fitting lid that should keep the cookies inside fresh. I love the design and the personalization. I am so happy with my purchase!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 15, 2021
The cookie jar is a quality product that should last for a very long time. Besides this, the personalized label adds to its uniqueness. I am very pleased with this jar and have ordered antoher one as a birthday gift to my cousin.
Perfect!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. Great size! Fits at least one or two dozen cookies based on their size. Enough text size for personalization and design/color choices are spot on! Worth the money. Very glad I bought it!
Lovely family gift idea
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as a gift filled with lots of cookies. Large, sturdy and top closes snuggly. Fast turn around when using expedited shipping. Loved it so much that I purchased another.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By JoEllen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT! My daughter-in-law mentioned she didn't have one. Searched the internet and found this one. Perfect for their kitchen and two of their friends are now ordering one. Darling!!!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Eden W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and functional. Filled it with candy, and giving it as a house warming & holiday gift.
Ideal for baker
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these jars. Ordered 3 for Christmas gifts. Luckily have lots of family and friends who love to bake so these are ideal. Arrived on time, well packaged and very pretty.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint paul, MN) - September 21, 2020
great item totally fulfilled my expectations
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 20, 2020
I bought this cookie jar as a housewarming gift. It is the perfect addition to my sister’s new home! She loved it. It will accent her coastal kitchen perfectly.
Beautiful item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for any baker or foodie. Very large and nice quality item
Cookie Jar
By Debbi J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is wonderful quality and went way beyond my expectations. The company is wonderfl to work with and I will definately purchase from them in the future.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Debbi J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded my expectations. Amazing product and customer service. Very fast delivery. I will definitely buy from them again.
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my first personalized cookie jar so much, I purchased a second for my daughter. It arrived broken and I immediately called the company. I talked with a wonderful customer service rep who took care of it and three days later I received the replacement. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter at Christmas!
Exactly as Pictured!
By Gwyneviere R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is amazing. Its much bigger than I expected and the image on it is exactly what I asked for and what was pictured when I ordered. Great buy. My mother in law is going to love it.
It’s so nice!
By Marcela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got it for his mom this past monther’s day...I could not see my mom since she is in another country but I’m buying another one soon and save it for when she comes later this year since we just gave them all the news we are preggers! The jar is great quality, the design was exactly what we had instructed to be. No complaints, arrive in less than 2 weeks!
Happiness Is Homemader
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great Christmas gift for my new grand so in law for his first Christmas as a family member. He will get a copy of my family cookie/Christmas holiday cookbook along with this. Of course, the cookie jar will be filled.

Very happy with the results.

Thank you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice