Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Script Initial Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Script Initial Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 23794
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bamboo Cutting Board
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board exactly as described and a great price! Very happy
A work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2022
What a wonderful gift that is not just practical but a work of art that can be displayed in the kitchen,thank you Personalization Mall
Wood cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 26, 2022
Mom loved the cutting board. Came on time before Christmas
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2022
Good product for the price. Very happy with my purchase. It's a Christmas gift so I'm sure the recipient will love it as well.
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 3, 2022
Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful wood and was so surprised how quickly I received it!
Awesome bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 25, 2022
I bought two of these for my friends as Christmas presents. As always I am never disappointed with the quality of your products. They are made so well! I will continue to purchase from this company and you should too!
Well made and attractive
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Shoe, NC) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Great Family Gift
By Nancy J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA 92211, CA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I shop for one thing that I can gift to our extended family members. This year I was delighted to find your Pesonalized Bamboo Cutting Board. I ordered five of them, personalized with each family name. They arrived in about a week and I love them. They are perfect and already wrapped for Christmas! You made my shopping so easy, Thank you.
Excellent
By Yeni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, that bord is beautiful, strong, hardwood, i love it. Thanks a lot
Beautiful cutting board
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Hartford, CT) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a purchased as a gift for a new home. The cutting board was exactly as described, was delivered quickly, and was perfect.
Donna Gaston
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemah, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her new cutting board. Easy to order and shipped fast.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, AR) - April 19, 2022
LOVE the cutting board! It is heavy with cutouts under for easy handling. Looks very classy.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 16, 2022
This is a BEAUTIFUL cutting board. It is large enough to display food AND the name on the bottom. We got it for a friend and loved it so much that we bought one for ourselves too.
Good quality
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The personalization was pretty and the board itself is good quality with additional grip features that I didnt realize were included.
Top Notch
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered.
Great Gift
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift twice. They looked amazing. Our friends loved them. I wouldn’t mind gifting myself this!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 3, 2022
Nice, heavyweight cutting board with beautiful engraving.
Cutting board
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board. I found the craftsmanship very well done and the board is very durable. Except for the fact that the shipper they used couldn’t get the board to me by Christmas, even though it was ordered well in advance
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 27, 2021
Turned out amazing and it is great quality!! Bought this last minute for my Brother and SIL for Christmas and they absolutely loved it!! Thank you for providing great quality!
Bamboo cutting board....house gift for nice and her husband
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted
Love it!
By Debra S. (River Vale, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is worth the money and such a nice script and design. Bought 10 as gifts!!!!!
Great gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts. Very prompt service and the items are fantastic!
Awesome holiday gift for my two managers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 15, 2021
Great quality and it arrived on time!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 13, 2021
We ordered several personalized cutting boards and utensil holders for our clients, and they are beautiful! Ordering was easy, and the staff was helpful. I have one suggestion, remember to have a card or note noting who the sender is. We had to send emails before the recipients received the gift since it showed another name on the billing information. Despite that snafu, I would order again!
Excellent gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received rave reviews from the people I send this beautiful gift to for the holidays.
Cutting board
By Pauletta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this unique gift
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 7, 2021
Board and personalization are perfect! So glad I purchased from here!
Beautiful
By Gabrielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents, they love it!
Great quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOSHUA TREE, CA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cutting board is excellent. It is heavy and it appears durable. Great for decoration or to use as a charcuterie board.
bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 4, 2021
The quality is beautiful!
Great gift
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Gap, TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Useful and personal makes it nice to give as a gift!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, MO) - November 29, 2021
The workmanship is very nice. It is a Christmas gift for my grandson and I believe he will love it.
Cutting board review
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is beautiful and the scripture is perfect. Not to deep but not too shallow. I will definitely recommend.
Great as described.
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is excellent just as described. Ordered as a gift and he loved it
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnsdall, OK) - August 18, 2021
I have ordered several cutting boards through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Love this product and company for wedding gifts.
Personalized bamboo cutting biard
By Shopper (Lynn, MA) - August 4, 2021
Did not disappoint. Awesome gift
Excellent customer service and products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - June 12, 2021
The cutting board was beautiful and a hit for the bride and groom! I got one and didn’t open it for a couple months because the wedding was not until 2 days before opening it. It was cracked. I called and they not only sent me a new one for no cost, but had it here in time for the wedding party! I’ll shop with them every time!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - June 5, 2021
I ordered this as a gift for a darling young lady who is in her very first apartment! She loves it and said "It's perfect!" Every kitchen needs a great cutting board...even better when it's personalized.
Loved it
By Blair B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emlenton, PA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board turned out prefect and was surprisingly heavier than I thought it would be
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - May 19, 2021
Our office sends cutting boards to special clients. We have only gotten positive feedback from the clients.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice