Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovely Lemons Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Lovely Lemons Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray - 23809
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 8, 2023
Very pleased with how it turned out. Will be a gift so hopefully it will be received well.
Lemon Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 8, 2022
It looks perfect. I hope it washes well.
Adorable
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was pictured came out perfect very pleased
Beautiful Serving Tray
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Serving tray especially for spring and summer. Great for all outdoor gatherings. Perfect housewarming gift.
Lemon tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2020
I absolutely love it...its perfect
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 18, 2020
Lovely tray! I bought this as a 1st anniversary gift for my niece. Nice size for 2-4 people as beverage tray.
Very happy with the quality and look of tray. I'm sure my niece & husband will like it.
LOVE THIS
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has everything I wanted for a tray for a lemon themed bridal shower. Quality is great, colors bright, and size perfect! I can’t wait to display it with the lemon bar dessert squares on it.
Love My Lemons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 7, 2020
I just redecorated my kitchen with lemon accents and this serving tray really put it together! It's such a beautiful, sturdy tray and love the brightness of the colors and the personalization really looks beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to personally see the serving tray because I got it as a house warming gift for someone but, she called to say how much she loved it and how beautiful it was. I trust her judgement.
Bridal shower gift
By Daniela Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine bridal shower theme is lemons . I bought this tray to enhance the gifts off her registry and it did just that . Good quality tray !
Lemon serving tray
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend and I love it. I just hope she loves it too. Very well made and looks great.
Nice Lemons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church , VA) - July 27, 2020
The items was nicely made and the and the color was beautiful. The only thing was that I wish the trays were bigger in size for dinner trays.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice