Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumblers - 23846
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
MY CUP RUNNETH OVER
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked all of my tumbler purchases. I bought them as Christmas gifts, and I think my family members will love them. I like that they come with a lid and a straw. The color choices for the decoration and the name is nice. I would recommend these tumblers to others.
Very cool gift!
By Jean Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift for first time grandmother!!
Perfect
By Marla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy Gand perfectly engraved everyday drinking cup!
Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a Girls Trip and I can't wait for everyone to open their Gift Bags for the trip.... The personalized Tumblers are one of the items in the bag... Love this
Super Cute!
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! It’s so much nicer than expected. This is a great purchase
Super cute!
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The cup was even prettier and nicer than expected. Really great quality, you will not waste your money with this product!
Cute cup
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out very cute. Lettering is nice and picture is bright. Very satisfied!
Beautiful gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product for my niece
Christmas gift
By TOM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife will stay hydrated with this personalized tumbler...
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 7, 2021
Would definitely order again. They're very cute!!
Love, love, love!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler was for my sister who had lost her 32 year old daughter to ovarian cancer after fighting it for almost 8 years on February 9, 2020. She loved it! My only issue was that it was supposed to be delivered on Christmas Eve and it wasn't delivered until the following Monday. However, I was told that I would get a credit back for the extra shipping expense I was charged.
Love the Tumblers!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is literally the 4th one I have bought for my family! I started by buying one for myself & now buying for all the kids in the family!
Nice gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colleen loved the cup!
Cute drink glass
By Mary M. (Exeter, NH) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sturdy and cute--great little gift.
LOVE IT ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 1, 2020
I'm soooo happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - December 29, 2019
I ordered 2 of these tumblers a week before Christmas and both came before Christmas! They were really cute and my friends loved them! Recommend!!!
Insulated Tumbler
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana , OH) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my adult niece and she loved it, especially with her name on it!! Thank you!!
Perfect for girls’ weekend gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2019
It’s hard to tell from the photo, But these are actually a very nice quality tumbler. I ordered 4 for gifts. They each came wrapped in bubble wrap and their own box.
Nice Cup
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the money!
Mrs
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality and appearance.
Personalized drink cups
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are nice to use. The script lettering is attractive and holds up well. However, the cups do break very easily if they fall on the ground. I have replaced 2 so far.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice