Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree of Life Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pots - Family Tree of Life - 23888
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 20, 2022
I purchased this as a gift. The color is bold and beautiful. I am sure the person is going to love it. I would recommend this product! Perfect for a gift.
Flower Pot
By Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and cute
Beautiful
By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV, WV) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and her family and she loved it. Beautiful ? thank you
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 24, 2021
Perfect way to illustrate our blended family. The color is bold and the engraving is durable. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is perfect for my table topper. Definitely get comments when it is noticed.
Family tree pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 23, 2020
Great little pot.
The pot is exactly as described and seen in photo
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is exactly as described and seen in photo. It was a gift and they loved the personalization.
Beautiful pot!!
By deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, NY) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It is even nicer than the image shown- Very nice quality! Shipped quickly
Small
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipman, VA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than I expected it to be for the price. The personalization is great but it’s definitely smaller than I thought it would be.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice