Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite People Call Me Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel for Her - My Favorite People Call Me... - 23896
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love this shirt
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt is made well
beautifu
Nana Shirt
By Destani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is soft and lightweight. Print is done nicely. Nana is going to love it!
Wife loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 1, 2022
Wife loved it, was a little long but she can sew, so she fixed it to her liking.
Loved This Shirt
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this t shirt as a Mother's Day gift for my mom from all her grands and great grands and absolutely loved how it turned out and so did she!! Extremely satisfied with the product and the service!
Quality Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - March 23, 2022
I have always had a great experience with Personalization Mall, they have quality merchandise and I can always count on finding the perfect gift for that hard to please family member or friend. The t-shirt was a huge hit with my sister and am so pleased with the personalization and quality of the t-shirt.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 13, 2021
very pleased
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 6, 2021
Love this shirt,,, runs kind of small for a Large though
Mimi shirt
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized shirt!
Love this tshirt
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality t-shirt with specific instructions for pre-washing. Loved the colors, printing and the sentiment. Only wish the Names lettering were a little larger.
Wonderful!
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great, print is perfect and durable. Money well spent. Unisex shirts style so they run a bit bigger than I expected but manageable. I ordered a large and would have been better had I ordered medium! Still great, not disappointed a all. Everyone got personalized items from me from this site this year. Happy with all shirt styles and prints
Absolutely love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - December 3, 2020
I am extremely pleased with this product! The t-shirt fabric is great quality and the Print on the shirt is awesome! Will definitely order again!
my gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt because I wanted to have one with the names of my 6 grandchildren and my great granggaughter love the shirt, It is and was delivered in pwefect condition. The personalization id great; perfect placement abd colors..
Great gift
By Venita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom's birthday, great gift for someone who has everything
Satisfied Customer
By Paradise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a surprise for my mom. She loved the softness of the cotton,color,and most of all the design with all (13) of her grandchildren names. The gift box was an added bonus.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 27, 2020
My mother love it. It was perfect and just exactly what i ordered looked exactly like the picture and everything. I will definitely order from this site again. Did come late but that was to be expected with everything going on in the world right now
Waou!!!! Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - March 16, 2020
Wonderful.My wife loves it.Highly recommended
Makes me smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 8, 2019
Adorable I love that my grandchildren are so close to my heart. Nice shirt
KB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 14, 2019
I got this for a Mother's Day gift my mom loved it
Shirt for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 14, 2019
Our "Gigi" loved her shirt. It was super cute and true to size, the material was thick which she liked.
Great gift!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills , TX) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom as a mother’s day gift from my kids. It has all her grandchildren’s names. She absolutely loved it! Fits true to size would order from them again and again.
Mommy tshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2022
Very cute and well made. Doesn't have a lot of body is only complaint.
NICE SHIRT BUT A LITTLE THIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 24, 2021
I really enjoyed the personalization on the T-shirt, but I feel like the shirt is just a little thin. So I hope it stands up to wash & wear. I washed it once and it washed up very nicely.
Beautiful shirt not true to size
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , KY) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Shirt
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I like the shirt except for it’s supposed to say my favorite people call me aunt it says the people I love the most call me Aunt. Not the words I wanted on the shirt. It’s got all the right names on it just not the right title But since it’s personalized I’m sure there’s nothing to be done
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice