Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Flip Flops - 23928
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as Advertised
By yolanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like them!
Personalized flip flops
By Shopper (Haverhill , MA) - November 19, 2022
Sandals are as expected. Personalization looks nice. Happy with my purchase.
Loved it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a birthday present and she loved them
Fun girls’ weekend gift!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockleigh, NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and colorful! Nice quality item and personalization came out great!
Very Comfortable and great gift
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penlllyn, PA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift for several ladies that helped with my beach wedding. They loved them!!
Flipping Excellent Gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Personalized Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 17, 2021
The quality of the product is very good. I’m looking forward to wearing them on the beach.
Adorable and fun
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flip-flops for a friend who lives in Florida. . They are adorable and fun to wear. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality in the comfort of these flip-flops. I chose the coral color, but it was difficult to decide what color to get… They are all great colors. The personalization just tops off what was a great choice for a gift.
Ladies' Beach Trip
By Teresa L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually design a tee shirt for our ladies annual beach trip. This year I decided to get the flip flops. They look great and I know my friends are going to love them. Thanks Personalization Mall
Fun Flip Flops
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several pairs for a beach going family and paired with matching towels. The flops are cute and well made. Personalizing made them fun!
Cute FlipFlops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 3, 2020
Nice product. Perfect personalization.
Cute birthday gift for a teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 9, 2020
I purchased these as a birthday gift. The flip flop is a black rubber. The printing is on a smooth lycra type fabric that is adhered to the flip flop - not painted onto the shoe. The teal color was very pretty with the black accents and the quality seems good for the price. This is a cute add-on if you are giving a gift card for a pedicure or another themed gift.
Sweet Sixteen Flip Flops
By Ernest G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flip flops had clear legible words. Very cute and great addition for the party.
cute
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flip flops now no one can get confused, being as they all wear the same size
Flip flops
By Ruty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was accurate and the print came out clear and true to the photo.
My cousin LOVED them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 18, 2020
Bought these as a surprise for my cousin who is crazy about flip flops. She was definitely surprised. She absolutely LOVES them!! Attaching a pic of what they were supposed look like when they arrived. They looked just like showed and I was very pleased. This is not my first order from this site and DEFINITELY WILL NOT be my last!!
PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ROCKS!!!!
My cousin LOVED them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 18, 2020
Bought these as a surprise for my cousin who is crazy about flip flops. She was definitely surprised. She absolutely LOVES them!! Attaching a pic of what they were supposed look like when they arrived. They looked just like showed and I was very pleased. This is not my first order from this site and DEFINITELY WILL NOT be my last!!
PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ROCKS!!!!
My cousin LOVED them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 18, 2020
Bought these for my cousin who is crazy about flip flops. They were a surprise for her. And was she surprised! She is crazy about them. I was very pleased with how they turned out. The picture is exactly how they look with her name and her favorite saying on the heel. This isn't the first thing I have bought from this site and DEFINITELY WILL NOT BE THE LAST.
PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ROCKS!!!!
Easy gift that makes a big impression!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around! I've ordered them with the towel and without and both went over well!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - July 10, 2020
Ordered this item for my grandaughter. The first pair was to big so I ordered another pair in a smaller size. I thought flip flops wouldn't matter. Because it was personalized I didn't send them back. It was my mistake. The order arrived in a timely matter and I was very pleased. My grandaughter loved them.
Perfect pair for the summer!!
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect pair of flip flops for the summer. Be the envy of everyone when you walk in with your name on the bottom of your flip flops!!
Cute gifts
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I bought 4 of these flip flops in different colors and paired them with a personalized towel in the same color. The flip flops aren’t cheap looking but the rubber straps could be of better quality. It won’t stop me buying more. All my granddaughters loved their gifts. It’s an all occasions gift.
Personalized Sandals
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but the quality of the rubber and plastic around the toe sometimes irritating. Loved the discount but paid so much for shipping.
Flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - July 4, 2020
I ordered towel n flip flop for my girlfriends 40th bday. Coral color is bright n cheery. I would def recommend
Purple & Blue flip flops
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to throw away. They smell so bad it made the whole house smell like rubber. Toss them outside and still smell bad. Also, size run very large. Have over 2 inches in back. Would send back if they allow.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice