Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hello World Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Hello World Baby Outfit Personalized Baby Clothing - 23931
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower. It came quickly. I’ve ordered many times from this company and never have been disappointed.
Excellent
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
Its great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 6, 2022
I wish they had newborn NB sizes but we bought the 6 month one and were able to shrink it a little bit. It doesnt feel like cheap clothing and knowing he will wear it once or twice before hes too big for it it wont matter. Great intro to the world announcement photo.
Lovely Gown
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my soon to be grandson. The fabric is so soft and I know he will be precious in it.
Excellent Purchase
By R William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase just the way we wanted them for the upcoming twin boys.
Cute cute this body suit!
By Ma. Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it!! the fabric is quality and I loved the plastic clips to button the bottom of the body suit
Perfect little onesie!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Camp, NC) - February 21, 2021
Excellent quality!! Will be perfect for my sweet little great nephew and is personalized to only him!!
Beautiful Blue Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 3, 2021
Baby gift for a colleague. Parents loved it!
Personalized Baby gown
By Jonique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother to be was overwhelmed with joy when she saw the gown personalized with her baby's name. Great quality!!!
Adorable onesie
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased with onesie for my our granddaughter that is expected at the end of 2020. This is just adorable.
Hello world baby gown
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had twins so I ordered 2. Love them. Arrived quickly and perfect
Excited for new baby
By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Milwaukee, WI) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is adorable. I can not wait to see it on my new grandson.
Hello world body suit
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , TN) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loves it
Hello World
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , KY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. His momma is impressed.
Perfect
By Parker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected.
I love this bodysuit.
By shauniqua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in so fast and will be a wonderful gift for baby PuttPutt.
New Grandson Welcomed!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material thin. Sizing small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice