Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Wine Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Wine Tote Bags - 23941
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wine Carrier
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wine carrier showing the name and zip code of the town where we have our summer house - it really came out nice. I ordered two more to give with wine as gifts to our neighbors. I've already had someone at a restaurant ask me where I bought it. The quality is great - heavy duty canvas bag. Does not look cheap. And the printing is very nice also. I'm very excited to give these as gifts to my neighbors - they will love them!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2021
I ordered 3 for my sisters and I know they will love them. The quality is great and the colors are perfect!
Love them
By Jeanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for gifts, perfect for a bottle of wine.
Gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - January 14, 2021
I ordered these for co workers and they were so happy that I ordered one for myself!
The quality was great!
My wine bag
By Latrice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my bag it suits the purpose it is intended for wish it was a lil taller in length to cover the entire wine bottle.
Awesome Wine Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 3, 2020
These wine bags were so reasonably priced and they turned out so cute! Great gifts for my friends!
Very Nice
By Dinorah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these to give away as gifts. They are perfect for a nice bottle of wine. Yeah, the material isn't very thick but it will hold up a bottle. The engraving makes it look great.
Very useful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - March 3, 2021
These wine bags arrived exactly as promised both in quality and delivery time. Worth the rather modest cost to have them available as our clients' lives warrant. However, I would have liked more spaces in the horizontal line as we would have preferred to put our corporate name there and the sentiment vertically.
Wine tote
By kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY HILL, CT) - September 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came as ordered. Material was lighter weight than I thought
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice