Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Initials Personalized Full Pad Portfolio customer reviews

Modern Initials Personalized Full Pad Portfolio - 23947
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 22, 2022
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my college son. It arrived quickly. It is high quality. The personalization is modern and subtle. Will be perfect for him to use for job interviews and meetings. I will keep this in mind for future gifts for new graduates.
High Quality
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a graduation gift. It's high quality and looks great personalized.
Great graduation gift
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for high school graduates, and all have really liked the modern look. Very pleased.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2021
The quality looks great and I think the lettering will hold up for a long time. Definitely worth the price.
Loved it!!
By Tabitha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I gave it for a college graduation and it was perfect!
Awesome Graduation Gift!
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our high school graduate friend loved this! Something he can use for life & always remember his high school graduation celebration!
Perfection
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and looks extremely professional for my law school graduate gift. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MD) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was perfect for what was needed. Great quality! I always use Personalization Mall for my personalized items and never disappointed.
Love this Porfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - January 2, 2020
This Portfolio is beautiful and my Husband loved it! My Daughter bought it for him for Christmas and it was the perfect git. The initials are perfect size and make it a wonderful personal gift
Great Portfolio
By Paul K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent portfolio. No complaints
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice