Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: star rating (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Heart jewelly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, NM) - December 7, 2022
I got this gift for a special family member, she love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 29, 2022
Purchased this as a gift. Receiver loved it! Beautiful quality
Awesome gift
By Brenda D. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Rock, TX) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized item I have purchased from your site and have gotten great review from receivers. Love the quick turn around my orders get.The choices always seem to have just the right sentiment-
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - January 11, 2022
The craftsmanship was lovely! It looks so elegant. This was a gift for my best friend, and she totally LOVED it!!! Thank you, I will most definitely be ordering again!
Christy
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Friend of My Heart for a dear friend turning 70. It is beautiful and she loved it!! Great gift!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 15, 2021
I love the engraved jewelry box I have bought several items and all of them were great quality. So glad I found this company!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 13, 2021
My special friend loved it!
Unique
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer than I thought when I opened the box. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister/friends birthday and she loved it. I have ordered many items on this sight and have never been disappointed
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 16, 2021
Very good quality and the two-sided compartments for jewelry, etc. is lovely.
Very nice!
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH, OH) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this jewelry box. It’s big and the engraving is nice. I’ll probably order another one soon.
Lovely gift for Mom
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finish and felt lining.
Touching
By CLAUDIA A. (Northville, MI) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend knew that she is special. It’s gift to say so.
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Heights, NJ) - July 29, 2021
Wonderful personalized gift!
Beautiful Gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 22, 2021
Great product. Would purchase again!
JEWELRY BOX
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED MANY OF THESE FROM YOU FOR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES..EVERYONE LOVES THEM. SO HAPPY I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
Perfect Gift
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my childhood friend who was turning 75. I frequently shop on the 1800Flowersite but usually Cheryl's Cookies, Harry and David and Wolferman's but I decided to look at Personalization Mall. I was really pleased with the assortment of choices and I found "Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box". My friend was surprised and very pleased with this item and it was great how I could personalize it for her. I would highly recommend this item and recommend looking through the items on Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 26, 2021
This was a gift for a friends 40th Birthday and she loved it. This was just as beautiful as it looks on line and makes for a special gift.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - January 12, 2021
This product is absolutely beautiful. My sister was so happy about the size and quality ! I will be ordering again. Thank you!!
Jewelry heart box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2020
Looks beautiful, giving as a gift so don’t know their reaction
Friend of my heart
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILCREST, CO) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautifully made . I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - November 26, 2020
Product is beautiful, well made, and received a quick delivery!!! I can’t wait to gift it to my friend. There was a small scratch in the wood as you can see in the photo but it wasn’t great enough for me return it.
Perfect Jewelry Box!!
By Shopper (Woodstock, GA) - November 26, 2020
This is a gorgeous quality made product! I would love to buy one for every lady I know!
Friendship
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two I ordered came quickly & look high quality
Classy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 17, 2020
My best friend truly enjoyed this.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - September 17, 2020
Good quality jewelry box. My friend was happy. Thanks
Friend of my Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Is is just beautiful, and although I haven't given it to my friend yet, I just know she is going to love and treasure it! Thank you for putting into words and gifts, what people have in their hearts! Love Personalization Mall!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2020
Prettier in person, going to make a great gift, can not wait till my friend receives it!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED 5 OF THESE JEWELRY BOXES....HAVE MANY MORE FRIENDS AND RELATIVES I NEED TO GET THEM FOR.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2020
This is a gift for my closest friend. I love the way it turned out. Great product and quality materials. I am very pleased with this purchase. They are going to love it. Thank you.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED MORE THAN ONE OF THESE FOR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.....THEY ARE GREAT GIFTS.
Great Item
By Lorene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden jewelry box and the engraving was perfect.
Heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 15, 2019
This jewelry box is well made and designed. It is also nice that you can make it personal but I would like to see more options of verse selections, like for a family member as well. I chose this for my sister so having the option to write my own verse would have been nice. It is a great gift!
Gift for bff
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my bff and she absolutely loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Hills, CA) - September 20, 2019
I purchased this heartwarming gift for my sister’s birthday. Upon receiving my
sister said she loved the phrase I chose and it was very well made.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 11, 2019
i thought this box was a little different from the others which i like. i will give it to my friend next wek. i feel sure she will like it too!
Perfect gift~
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister-in-law for her birthday and she loves it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 10, 2019
Perfect gift for a retirement or just any day. It was beautifully engraved.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - March 3, 2019
I loved how this turned out. It brought tears to my friends eyes!
Beautiful Gift
By Claudette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a special birthday. Very happy with the personalized heart shaped jewelry box.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice